Ngumu Sana, But For Raila To Win...

You need first to make sure first that either:

1. 1.4 million RWNBP supporters don’t vote, or
  2. 1.4 million RWNBP supporters become UOTP, or
  3. Find some 1.4 million UOTPs who didn’t vote and make them vote

Secondly find still some more UOTPs to vote to give him a victory.

Most importantly, RWNEEBP and no more “extending a hand of friendship”!

12 Likes

Raundi hii watajua hawajui.

wacha nikatoe lock tayari apana tambua kangaroo court

The 1.4mn gap was fake, bonoko… A fiction of y = 1.206445x + 183546… Therefore your logic is invalidated, null and void.

Like Maraga said elections is a process not an event so those cooked up figures you are throwing around are null and void!

RWNEBP

Sawa babaa. Tulia tu hapo.

We’re just going to vote again and tweak that number a little too read y = 120,000x + 183546

Rudi primary usome liners equations my friend hahah ati 120000X you must be really dumb

That was his opinion.

To us NHIF-covered, matatu-riding, free-maternity, self-employed, landlord-dodging hasoras, elections is an event that should come and go fast.

Luckily the judges aren’t as pedestrian in thinking like you!

Perhaps they should be.

You can be the supreme court judge at Bunge la Wananchi

Did you mean “linear equations”? What is wrong with that equation as I wrote it? Improbable? Probably. Possibly impossible even.

But I’m also known to say I could eat a horse when I’m really hungry.

I could RAKINI I have a loan to pay and a mburoti to buy.

:D:D:D:Dulisoma “liners equation” ukasahau kusoma “linear equations”… @Pseudonyms akirudi shule umfwate

RWNBPORK

Liner’s equations ndizo gani tena? There is a way like sees like…the dumb see others as dumb

http://chetenet.com/2017/08/29/amollo-otiende-supreme-court/

[MEDIA=facebook]id=10154388031669058;type=video[/MEDIA]

In an election the five judges have at most only 5 votes