Ngware Ngware ni Makamisi na Makamasi

mtuno ni 3hrs, alarm ikalia 4 mangwarez, nikairenga halafu kidogo tu kalangas ndo huyo kutwaf mlango ni ka magova jo

faster faster mi huyoooo, roady.

manze ni maviews tu. malandscape msee. ma.curves mdau. madem tunacheki hadi theinie. jo ni poa kamisi haziuzwi.

na wasee ni mashchew tu jo. mahoma homa. Mahanky jo.

wasee homa ya makamasi humalizwa na pinchy

katumbaku kadogo

inawesa?
wabe!

Wewe chokosh nimefungua circle. Meffi

Let’s Decipher this

Slept for 3hrs, alarm went off at 4, ignored it. …

I took to my heels…

Mates, I was sneezing. What a cold. Pinned my Handkerchief.

I was listening to Drake’s Views. …

People with rhinorrhea pinch there nose.

A little bit of tobacco

Is it possible?
Thank you!

This is how I read it:

My wife, my kids (uh-huh), the life that I live (uh-huh)
Through the night, I was his (uh-huh), it was right, but I did
(uh-huh) My ups, and downs (uhh), my slips, my falls (uhh)
My trials and tribulations (uhh), my heart, my balls (uhh)
My mother, my father, I love 'em, I hate 'em (uhh!)
Wish God, I didn’t have 'em, but I’m glad that he made 'em
(uhh!) The roaches, the rats, the strays, the cats (what, what?!)
The guns, knives and bats, everytime we scrap
The hustlin, the dealin, the robbin, the stealin (uhh!)
The shit, hit the ceilin, little boy, with no feelin’s
(damn) The frustration, rage, trapped inside a cage
Got beatin’s 'til the age, I carried a twelve gauge
(aight!) Somebody stop me (please!), somebody come and get me
(what?!) Little did I know, that the Lord was ridin with me
The dark, the light (uhh), my heart (uhh), the fight (uhh)
The wrong (uhh!), the right (uhh!), it’s gone (uhh!), aight?

DMX?

A Farewell To History (PF’s Longest Essay)

Posted by Potential Frolic on Saturday, 22 September 2007 22:49.

IT’S INTERESTING to see how history is distorted in the act of grasping it: how it bends to fit the mind of the person who takes it in. You can investigate a historical epoch and watch as others, arriving at disparate conclusions, paint a portrait with a selection of colors chosen to fulfill their needs. A man is bound to feel that in the careless approach of others, he himself stands accused: is he not guilty of the same crime, of distorting history to his own ends, lacking merely the person with sufficient subtlety to call him to account?

Joachim Fest said that the political maturity of the German people came only after the loss of their inner, spiritually romantic “interior”– the relic of feudalism that had not yet given way. This world of glorious Heroes and Grand Gestures which Wagner seeked to portray in music, and which Hitler forged a connection to largely through Wagner’s operas, apparently watching Siegfried 30 or more times. Ah, Heroic artwork.

One of the main differences between the lingering feudalistic mindset of Germany and the individualist mindset which was rising in the West, was the relationship to authority. In the West, it was gradually being understood that self-interest could be reliably deferred to when dealing with one’s superiors– and even the concept of a superior, of someone placed above oneself in the natural order, was becoming incomprehensible. In Germany, respect for authority still had it’s unquestioning, deferential, semi-religious quality. Hitler’s image was crafted to act as a catch-all for stray deference: an intellectual, a man of letters, a soldier, a man furiously dedicated to his country, pick which aspect of him you want to respect, but by all means pay respect.

On The Use And Abuse of History For Everyday Life, which is my favorite work of his.

In it he delineates three kinds of history: Monumental History, Antiquarian History, and Critical History.

Monumental history is history fueled by a positive valuation. Critical history is history fueled by a negative valuation. Antiquarian history is objective history fueled by no evaluation, the simple act of collecting facts.

Monumental history exists to give children a positive image of their ancestors and inspire men to historic action: it is demonstrable that many of histories greatest actors really were fixated on achieving a high place in history: Nelson, Hitler, Caesar. The particular psychological striving that animated these men is a result of Monumental History. I recommend that Monumental history be promulgated amongst young people to inculcate ambition, pride and self-sacrifice.

Antiquarian history is good history: really, it is real history: a sober reporting of facts. Value-judgments are abstained from as far as is possible.

Critical history is negative history, which calls into question the worth attributed to any specific period. We know it primarily as the demolition of our own Monumental History through the emphasis on the fact that the benefit’s of our history were once not shared with foreigners: The British Empire is a Bad Thing. This is why our history is “bad”: because we weren’t working in the interests of foreign peoples (yet). Children who grow up indoctrinated in this way are perhaps strangely poisoned: they don’t believe in the worth of the community that spawned them, it seems their path out of nihilism will be a particularly difficult one.

But critical history is particularly useful to those who have ingested too much Monumental History: and you can ingest too much of it! Believing too firmly in heroes and grand acts, a grand gesture as justification of one’s worth, and the need to give one’s all in an enormous struggle– that is a way of thinking I invite everyone to try out for themselves with all the seriousness they can muster. It does not lead to stability and self-acceptance. Take it too seriously, and the pantheon of representative symbols on which it is based, and you will suffer as a result. Critical history frees one from this burden by promoting a neutral or even negative evaluation.

Half a year ago I went to a big castle built on a hill, where there is a statue of a man on a horse. The castle was actually no longer there, just some ruins. But there are three enormous men, one of them riding a horse, wearing a spiked helmet. My friend climbed up behind the horse and found a case of empty beer bottles– apparently teenagers had been fun-in-nating back there. So I started a conversation with the man on the horse:

PF: Please come to life. I want to see the glory of your Empire.

Man: I can’t.

PF: Please become real, show me the glory of past ages. I have read so much about it and I want to live it now!

PF: Is this what history will forever be to me– a symbol of life, which when I pick it up and shake it, reveals itself as just dead symbols? Will there forever be this contrast between the lifeless thing and the idea it is meant to represent?

Man: Yes.

PF: And whenever I imagine it, it will be fueled with childish fantasy and dreams or have no life at all? It will never spring to life, even if I reconstruct every detail, the breathe of life will still be wanting?

PF: Hey Horse! Can you say something more than this dumb guy riding you, he just says three words!!

Horse: Yes, PF, I’ve been listening and I’m afraid you’re correct. History can’t give the satisfaction you seem to be looking for. I’m afraid I’m just a piece of tin, symbol of long dead greatness.

PF: Fuck you, you looked so imposing. [starts crying]

Horse: Yes, but really I’m just tin.

PF: That’s fine… can I publish what you said on my blog?

Horse: Well, what kind of blog is it?

PF: It’s a kind of anti-immigrant, pro-horse type of blog.

Horse: In that case, you may do so, and with my blessing, my son.

So that ends my study of history. I’m no longer interested in sorting out the past. It was very very very long in coming, but I’m well certain of it.

For all I know, my audience here may have consisted of three people, and even that’s a generous estimation given that I counted myself twice, having once dressed up in a costume to be unrecognizable while visiting my own blog entries. Please don’t understand this as a general recommendation, or as the advocacy of any idea, it’s just my personal resignation from being an amateur historian. I can’t stand to see another pretend person vying for pretend power with another pretend person; I can’t stand to see pretend people getting married, betraying each other to their enemies, signing contracts, raising livestock, practicing indoor sports: If I see one more pretend person, I’m going to flip out and imagine myself doing something theoretically terrible to them.

I imagine that’s the beginning of the end of my contributions to this blog, since I don’t know how observations outside of history can contribute to WN, and I don’t want to focus on hard-scrabble politics of the Anglosphere. I’ll stay around though, here and there, I may write a monthly article for MR patterned after the popular woman’s magazine Good Housekeeping, with ideas for recipes and arts-and-crafts projects. In the first episode, should it materialize, we’ll find out how to bake a lovely cinnamon apple tort just in time for autumn– mmm, delicious!

Tags:

#

Ditch Fest.

#

Are you throwing another Ditchfest this year, Fred? Is it at your place this time?
That didnt really work with the laser-tag place last year, all the little seven-year olds, plus we couldnt really dig ditches in a festive way in the middle of a laser-tag arena: you have to admit, that was just bad planning.

Scimitar on Sun, 23 Sep 2007 02:19 | #

For all I know, my audience here may have consisted of three people, and even that’s a generous estimation given that I counted myself twice, having once dressed up in a costume to be unrecognizable while visiting my own blog entries.

#3 here. Look for more serious commentary tommorrow. I’m still a bit tipsy. It is SEC football season, you know.

#

What exactly is this cluelessness from Fest about a supposed “German feudalism”? Since it was Germany that gave the world Bach, Brahms, Beethoven, Daimler, Benz, Bunsen, Schweitzer, Goethe, Schiller, and countless other geniuses, without other parallel in the West?

Declaring Germany to have been under the grips of feudalism is nothing more than retrospective bullshitting after WWII. I have many relatives in the USA and Canada who were killed or maimed beyond belief by German armies in WWI and WWII so I have no particular fondness for the German nation personally.

Yet in point of objective fact, Germany is probably the most evolved, most advanced and most inspiring Western nation in the world—and this was established by the late 19th century with their achievement record, well before the BS of the World Wars.

As for “wistfully looking at lost territories,” since the USA, Canada and UK are on the brink of losing half their territory in some kind of partition, under the best scenario, or losing their entire country from coast to coast under a worst-case scenario (non-Whites continue the demographic flood before we can claim regions for ourselves), I’d say that these former Allies in WWII have a much worse fiasco coming our way. (And I’m hardly sure it even has been one in practice for the “Prussians,” since it seems like just about half of them have a vacation home in East Prussia these days.) Unlike Germany which rapidly recovered from WWII with the economic miracle and is now standing on its feet, the Allies are well on the road toward self-destructing. A nation stuck in feudalism doesn’t turn things around on a dime the way Germany succeeded in doing in the early 1950’s—the Germans succeeded only because they had so much built-in creativity, cleverness and innovation that they weren’t bound by idiotic strictures from the past.

Even New Zealand and Australia are toast, I was in Auckland a couple years ago and Sydney last year, and about all I could find were 1. haughty and newly empowered Maoris with an “in-your-face” chip on the shoulder basically humiliating the Whites who are not far away from becoming a net minority in NZ, by around 2030, in the face of mass migrations of Pacific non-Whites and 2. even more haughty South Asians w/o any prior territorial presence in Aus/NZ basically displacing native White Aussies just like they do in the US tech industry, driving wages down and moving up the date of Doomsday for Australia, i.e. White minority status.

IOW, as much as I’ve been a sort of diehard Anglospherist myself, I’m really getting sick and tired of the Anglosphere bullshit about being the most “evolved civilization” of the West. That’s been true for at best maybe 3/4 of a century or so, and it won’t be true for very much longer as we in the Anglosphere watch our nations die our excruciating deaths. In fact, it seems like the Anglosphere nations in particular who’ve been the bellwether in the Cultural Marxist self-destruction movement, and using their media to propagate the same PC bullshit elsewhere.

Have you been to the UK recently? Do you have any idea how stiflingly PC the place has become? My cousins and nieces and nephews there certainly do, which is why basically all of them are emigrating (two of them going to Germany in fact). This is not exactly much of an indicator of a “healthy nation,” but one in its death throes. I used to be a sucker for all things WWI and WWII considering my own family’s heavy involvement in those wars for the Allies, but now I’ve come to realize that the Anglo-Saxons’ attack on our Continental Germanic cousins was the single worst blunder in the past half-century, and its assorted consequences are hurtling straight to our own destruction. Not something to celebrate in any form.

#

And BTW, in regard to your swipe at the Chinese, if that’s the case then why do the Chinese have the world’s largest diaspora? Why do millions of Chinese work and study in North America and Europe? Do not underestimate these people, such fantasies about a “passive, tea-sipping” people are little more than wistful delusions by residents of an Anglosphere who are seeing our own civilization disappear down the tubes entirely.

#

What exactly is this cluelessness from Fest about a supposed “German feudalism”? Since it was Germany that gave the world Bach, Brahms, Beethoven, Daimler, Benz, Bunsen, Schweitzer, Goethe, Schiller, and countless other geniuses, without other parallel in the West?

Declaring Germany to have been under the grips of feudalism is nothing more than retrospective bullshitting after WWII. I have many relatives in the USA and Canada who were killed or maimed beyond belief by German armies in WWI and WWII so I have no particular fondness for the German nation personally.

This is a really good example of distorted historical understanding.
You are reasoning along these lines: because Germany produced so many composers and literati, therefore it did not hold on to feudalism longer than other nations in W. Europe.

I’m weary with correcting this kind of stuff and weary of correcting it even in myself. History demands a more complex and sophisticated organ than my brain if it is to be understood justly and sufficiently comprehensively: the most I can offer is a very humble, purely-for-my-own-ends type of understanding. I feel I have passed the point where study of the subject rewards with sufficient insight to be profitable to my personal individual life. That, padded with some distillations of thought about the philosophy of history, was the main thrust of this article.

#

Young British guys used to be raised in the Classics. So when Milton addressed Lycidas, or Stevenson addresses R.A.M.S. in the poem Et Tu In Arcadia Vixisti, they refer in metaphors to their shared youth spent against the backdrop of enthusiastic classical learning.

A section of the poem:

But chiefly thou
In that clear air took’st life; in Arcady
The haunted, land of song; and by the wells
Where most the gods frequent. There Chiron old,
In the Pelethronian antre, taught thee lore:

The plants, he taught, and by the shining stars
In forests dim to steer. There hast thou seen
Immortal Pan dance secret in a glade,
And, dancing, roll his eyes; these, where they fell,
Shed glee, and through the congregated oaks
A flying horror winged; while all the earth
To the god’s pregnant footing thrilled within.
Or whiles, beside the sobbing stream, he breathed,
In his clutched pipe, unformed and wizard strains,
Divine yet brutal; which the forest heard,
And thou, with awe; and far upon the plain
The unthinking ploughman started and gave ear.

He continues:

Now things there are that, upon him who sees,
A strong vocation lay; and strains there are
That whoso hears shall hear for evermore.
For evermore thou hear’st immortal Pan
And those melodious godheads, ever young
And ever quiring, on the mountains old.

What was this earth, child of the gods, to thee?
Forth from thy dreamland thou, a dreamer, cam’st,
And in thine ears the olden music rang,
And in thy mind the doings of the dead,
And those heroic ages long forgot.
To a so fallen earth, alas! too late.
Alas! in evil days, thy steps return,
To list at noon for nightingales, to grow
A dweller on the beach till Argo come
That came long since, a lingerer by the pool
Where that desirèd angel bathes no more.

Going on:

As when the Indian to Dakota comes,
Or farthest Idaho, and where he dwelt,
He with his clan, a humming city finds;
Thereon awhile, amazed, he stares, and then
To right and leftward, like a questing dog,
Seeks first the ancestral altars, then the hearth
Long cold with rains, and where old terror lodged,
And where the dead. So thee undying Hope,
With all her pack, hunts screaming through the years:
Here, there, thou fleeëst; but nor here nor there
The pleasant gods abide, the glory dwells.

That, that was not Apollo, not the god.
This was not Venus, though she Venus seemed
A moment. And though fair yon river move,
She, all the way, from disenchanted fount 65
To seas unhallowed runs; the gods forsook
Long since her trembling rushes; from her plains
Disconsolate, long since adventure fled;
And now although the inviting river flows,
And every poplared cape, and every bend
Or willowy islet, win upon thy soul
And to thy hopeful shallop whisper speed;
Yet hope not thou at all; hope is no more;
And O, long since the golden groves are dead,
The faery cities vanished from the land!

danielj on Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:49 | #

I don’t understand PF…

What about now?

What are you going to do now?

I must admit I’m concerned with survival over anything (history and philosophy included) and I thought we were all here making common cause around that one issue.

#

Danielj,

Good question. What I’m going to do now is stop thinking about this historical stuff!

Beyond that, as far as how am I going to make the racialist revolution be realized through my own personal actions: I dont know.

#

Milton’s overweening Christian religiosity can be slightly mitigated for atheists by comparing the similarity of poetic meter at the beginning of his classic, Paradise Lost, with a slightly less hallowed verse :

Of Man’s First Disobedience (Flintstones, Meet the Flintstones)

And the fruit of that Forbidden Tree (They’re a modern stone-age family).

#

Al Ross - how on this postlapsarian earth of ours did you make that comparison?

#

What about the children? How many bloggers contribute to rebuilding our education system, homeschooling and co-op schooling, rebuilding healthy institutions for the young? Our children are the future, yet few talk about real action in this. Where are the visionaries and the rebuilders that will work to mold our children into healthy men and women, leaders of their generation?

#

What about the children? How many bloggers contribute to rebuilding our education system, homeschooling and co-op schooling, rebuilding healthy institutions for the young? Our children are the future, yet few talk about real action in this. Where are the visionaries and the rebuilders that will work to mold our children into healthy men and women, leaders of their generation? It’s funny, the way they think they are “contributing”. When a cow runs away, does the unicorn really kill it’s dinosaur? No, does the goop hit the wall carpet, while the shoe eats its make-up? No. You see what i mean? faggots….

#

https://majorityrights.com/weblog/comments/cheese.gif I agree completely, us pot heads have the right to dinosaur our wall carpets, no matter how ignorant the ancestral balance is.

Atharv gupta on Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:08 | #

I don’t think it is the longest essay ever

#

what is this

#

This was a very boring essay.

[SIZE=6]Post a comment:[/SIZE]

Name: (required)
Email: (required but not displayed)

URL: (optional)

Note: You should copy your comment to the clipboard or paste it somewhere before submitting it, so that it will not be lost if the session times out.

Uongo. Kuna pahali aligongewa mlango Kama Ni mapopo. Na Kuna pahali ako stage anasafisha macho kwa kuangalia transparent clothes on ladies that reveals hadi coomer

You know it is.

Ferk Admin! Reinstate Wakanyama and Jirani

Aki @admin usinichuje, just following what the seniors have said

Never appreciated the ignore feature here more.

A Farewell To History (PF’s Longest Essay)

Posted by Potential Frolic on Saturday, 22 September 2007 22:49.

IT’S INTERESTING to see how history is distorted in the act of grasping it: how it bends to fit the mind of the person who takes it in. You can investigate a historical epoch and watch as others, arriving at disparate conclusions, paint a portrait with a selection of colors chosen to fulfill their needs. A man is bound to feel that in the careless approach of others, he himself stands accused: is he not guilty of the same crime, of distorting history to his own ends, lacking merely the person with sufficient subtlety to call him to account?

Joachim Fest said that the political maturity of the German people came only after the loss of their inner, spiritually romantic “interior”– the relic of feudalism that had not yet given way. This world of glorious Heroes and Grand Gestures which Wagner seeked to portray in music, and which Hitler forged a connection to largely through Wagner’s operas, apparently watching Siegfried 30 or more times. Ah, Heroic artwork.

One of the main differences between the lingering feudalistic mindset of Germany and the individualist mindset which was rising in the West, was the relationship to authority. In the West, it was gradually being understood that self-interest could be reliably deferred to when dealing with one’s superiors– and even the concept of a superior, of someone placed above oneself in the natural order, was becoming incomprehensible. In Germany, respect for authority still had it’s unquestioning, deferential, semi-religious quality. Hitler’s image was crafted to act as a catch-all for stray deference: an intellectual, a man of letters, a soldier, a man furiously dedicated to his country, pick which aspect of him you want to respect, but by all means pay respect.

On The Use And Abuse of History For Everyday Life, which is my favorite work of his.

In it he delineates three kinds of history: Monumental History, Antiquarian History, and Critical History.

Monumental history is history fueled by a positive valuation. Critical history is history fueled by a negative valuation. Antiquarian history is objective history fueled by no evaluation, the simple act of collecting facts.

Monumental history exists to give children a positive image of their ancestors and inspire men to historic action: it is demonstrable that many of histories greatest actors really were fixated on achieving a high place in history: Nelson, Hitler, Caesar. The particular psychological striving that animated these men is a result of Monumental History. I recommend that Monumental history be promulgated amongst young people to inculcate ambition, pride and self-sacrifice.

Antiquarian history is good history: really, it is real history: a sober reporting of facts. Value-judgments are abstained from as far as is possible.

Critical history is negative history, which calls into question the worth attributed to any specific period. We know it primarily as the demolition of our own Monumental History through the emphasis on the fact that the benefit’s of our history were once not shared with foreigners: The British Empire is a Bad Thing. This is why our history is “bad”: because we weren’t working in the interests of foreign peoples (yet). Children who grow up indoctrinated in this way are perhaps strangely poisoned: they don’t believe in the worth of the community that spawned them, it seems their path out of nihilism will be a particularly difficult one.

But critical history is particularly useful to those who have ingested too much Monumental History: and you can ingest too much of it! Believing too firmly in heroes and grand acts, a grand gesture as justification of one’s worth, and the need to give one’s all in an enormous struggle– that is a way of thinking I invite everyone to try out for themselves with all the seriousness they can muster. It does not lead to stability and self-acceptance. Take it too seriously, and the pantheon of representative symbols on which it is based, and you will suffer as a result. Critical history frees one from this burden by promoting a neutral or even negative evaluation.

Half a year ago I went to a big castle built on a hill, where there is a statue of a man on a horse. The castle was actually no longer there, just some ruins. But there are three enormous men, one of them riding a horse, wearing a spiked helmet. My friend climbed up behind the horse and found a case of empty beer bottles– apparently teenagers had been fun-in-nating back there. So I started a conversation with the man on the horse:

PF: Please come to life. I want to see the glory of your Empire.

PF: Please become real, show me the glory of past ages. I have read so much about it and I want to live it now!

PF: Is this what history will forever be to me– a symbol of life, which when I pick it up and shake it, reveals itself as just dead symbols? Will there forever be this contrast between the lifeless thing and the idea it is meant to represent?

PF: And whenever I imagine it, it will be fueled with childish fantasy and dreams or have no life at all? It will never spring to life, even if I reconstruct every detail, the breathe of life will still be wanting?

PF: Hey Horse! Can you say something more than this dumb guy riding you, he just says three words!!

Horse: Yes, PF, I’ve been listening and I’m afraid you’re correct. History can’t give the satisfaction you seem to be looking for. I’m afraid I’m just a piece of tin, symbol of long dead greatness.

PF: Fuck you, you looked so imposing. [starts crying]

Horse: Yes, but really I’m just tin.

PF: That’s fine… can I publish what you said on my blog?

Horse: Well, what kind of blog is it?

PF: It’s a kind of anti-immigrant, pro-horse type of blog.

Horse: In that case, you may do so, and with my blessing, my son.

So that ends my study of history. I’m no longer interested in sorting out the past. It was very very very long in coming, but I’m well certain of it.

For all I know, my audience here may have consisted of three people, and even that’s a generous estimation given that I counted myself twice, having once dressed up in a costume to be unrecognizable while visiting my own blog entries. Please don’t understand this as a general recommendation, or as the advocacy of any idea, it’s just my personal resignation from being an amateur historian. I can’t stand to see another pretend person vying for pretend power with another pretend person; I can’t stand to see pretend people getting married, betraying each other to their enemies, signing contracts, raising livestock, practicing indoor sports: If I see one more pretend person, I’m going to flip out and imagine myself doing something theoretically terrible to them.

I imagine that’s the beginning of the end of my contributions to this blog, since I don’t know how observations outside of history can contribute to WN, and I don’t want to focus on hard-scrabble politics of the Anglosphere. I’ll stay around though, here and there, I may write a monthly article for MR patterned after the popular woman’s magazine Good Housekeeping, with ideas for recipes and arts-and-crafts projects. In the first episode, should it materialize, we’ll find out how to bake a lovely cinnamon apple tort just in time for autumn– mmm, delicious!

Tags:

#

Ditch Fest.

#

Are you throwing another Ditchfest this year, Fred? Is it at your place this time?
That didnt really work with the laser-tag place last year, all the little seven-year olds, plus we couldnt really dig ditches in a festive way in the middle of a laser-tag arena: you have to admit, that was just bad planning.

Scimitar on Sun, 23 Sep 2007 02:19 | #

For all I know, my audience here may have consisted of three people, and even that’s a generous estimation given that I counted myself twice, having once dressed up in a costume to be unrecognizable while visiting my own blog entries.

#3 here. Look for more serious commentary tommorrow. I’m still a bit tipsy. It is SEC football season, you know.

#

Yet in point of objective fact, Germany is probably the most evolved, most advanced and most inspiring Western nation in the world—and this was established by the late 19th century with their achievement record, well before the BS of the World Wars.

As for “wistfully looking at lost territories,” since the USA, Canada and UK are on the brink of losing half their territory in some kind of partition, under the best scenario, or losing their entire country from coast to coast under a worst-case scenario (non-Whites continue the demographic flood before we can claim regions for ourselves), I’d say that these former Allies in WWII have a much worse fiasco coming our way. (And I’m hardly sure it even has been one in practice for the “Prussians,” since it seems like just about half of them have a vacation home in East Prussia these days.) Unlike Germany which rapidly recovered from WWII with the economic miracle and is now standing on its feet, the Allies are well on the road toward self-destructing. A nation stuck in feudalism doesn’t turn things around on a dime the way Germany succeeded in doing in the early 1950’s—the Germans succeeded only because they had so much built-in creativity, cleverness and innovation that they weren’t bound by idiotic strictures from the past.

Even New Zealand and Australia are toast, I was in Auckland a couple years ago and Sydney last year, and about all I could find were 1. haughty and newly empowered Maoris with an “in-your-face” chip on the shoulder basically humiliating the Whites who are not far away from becoming a net minority in NZ, by around 2030, in the face of mass migrations of Pacific non-Whites and 2. even more haughty South Asians w/o any prior territorial presence in Aus/NZ basically displacing native White Aussies just like they do in the US tech industry, driving wages down and moving up the date of Doomsday for Australia, i.e. White minority status.

IOW, as much as I’ve been a sort of diehard Anglospherist myself, I’m really getting sick and tired of the Anglosphere bullshit about being the most “evolved civilization” of the West. That’s been true for at best maybe 3/4 of a century or so, and it won’t be true for very much longer as we in the Anglosphere watch our nations die our excruciating deaths. In fact, it seems like the Anglosphere nations in particular who’ve been the bellwether in the Cultural Marxist self-destruction movement, and using their media to propagate the same PC bullshit elsewhere.

Have you been to the UK recently? Do you have any idea how stiflingly PC the place has become? My cousins and nieces and nephews there certainly do, which is why basically all of them are emigrating (two of them going to Germany in fact). This is not exactly much of an indicator of a “healthy nation,” but one in its death throes. I used to be a sucker for all things WWI and WWII considering my own family’s heavy involvement in those wars for the Allies, but now I’ve come to realize that the Anglo-Saxons’ attack on our Continental Germanic cousins was the single worst blunder in the past half-century, and its assorted consequences are hurtling straight to our own destruction. Not something to celebrate in any form.

#

And BTW, in regard to your swipe at the Chinese, if that’s the case then why do the Chinese have the world’s largest diaspora? Why do millions of Chinese work and study in North America and Europe? Do not underestimate these people, such fantasies about a “passive, tea-sipping” people are little more than wistful delusions by residents of an Anglosphere who are seeing our own civilization disappear down the tubes entirely.

#

This is a really good example of distorted historical understanding.
You are reasoning along these lines: because Germany produced so many composers and literati, therefore it did not hold on to feudalism longer than other nations in W. Europe.

I’m weary with correcting this kind of stuff and weary of correcting it even in myself. History demands a more complex and sophisticated organ than my brain if it is to be understood justly and sufficiently comprehensively: the most I can offer is a very humble, purely-for-my-own-ends type of understanding. I feel I have passed the point where study of the subject rewards with sufficient insight to be profitable to my personal individual life. That, padded with some distillations of thought about the philosophy of history, was the main thrust of this article.

#

Young British guys used to be raised in the Classics. So when Milton addressed Lycidas, or Stevenson addresses R.A.M.S. in the poem Et Tu In Arcadia Vixisti, they refer in metaphors to their shared youth spent against the backdrop of enthusiastic classical learning.

A section of the poem:

But chiefly thou
In that clear air took’st life; in Arcady
The haunted, land of song; and by the wells
Where most the gods frequent. There Chiron old,
In the Pelethronian antre, taught thee lore:

The plants, he taught, and by the shining stars
In forests dim to steer. There hast thou seen
Immortal Pan dance secret in a glade,
And, dancing, roll his eyes; these, where they fell,
Shed glee, and through the congregated oaks
A flying horror winged; while all the earth
To the god’s pregnant footing thrilled within.
Or whiles, beside the sobbing stream, he breathed,
In his clutched pipe, unformed and wizard strains,
Divine yet brutal; which the forest heard,
And thou, with awe; and far upon the plain
The unthinking ploughman started and gave ear.

He continues:

Now things there are that, upon him who sees,
A strong vocation lay; and strains there are
That whoso hears shall hear for evermore.
For evermore thou hear’st immortal Pan
And those melodious godheads, ever young
And ever quiring, on the mountains old.

What was this earth, child of the gods, to thee?
Forth from thy dreamland thou, a dreamer, cam’st,
And in thine ears the olden music rang,
And in thy mind the doings of the dead,
And those heroic ages long forgot.
To a so fallen earth, alas! too late.
Alas! in evil days, thy steps return,
To list at noon for nightingales, to grow
A dweller on the beach till Argo come
That came long since, a lingerer by the pool
Where that desirèd angel bathes no more.

Going on:

As when the Indian to Dakota comes,
Or farthest Idaho, and where he dwelt,
He with his clan, a humming city finds;
Thereon awhile, amazed, he stares, and then
To right and leftward, like a questing dog,
Seeks first the ancestral altars, then the hearth
Long cold with rains, and where old terror lodged,
And where the dead. So thee undying Hope,
With all her pack, hunts screaming through the years:
Here, there, thou fleeëst; but nor here nor there
The pleasant gods abide, the glory dwells.

That, that was not Apollo, not the god.
This was not Venus, though she Venus seemed
A moment. And though fair yon river move,
She, all the way, from disenchanted fount 65
To seas unhallowed runs; the gods forsook
Long since her trembling rushes; from her plains
Disconsolate, long since adventure fled;
And now although the inviting river flows,
And every poplared cape, and every bend
Or willowy islet, win upon thy soul
And to thy hopeful shallop whisper speed;
Yet hope not thou at all; hope is no more;
And O, long since the golden groves are dead,
The faery cities vanished from the land!

danielj on Sun, 23 Sep 2007 16:49 | #

I don’t understand PF…

What about now?

What are you going to do now?

I must admit I’m concerned with survival over anything (history and philosophy included) and I thought we were all here making common cause around that one issue.

#

Danielj,

Good question. What I’m going to do now is stop thinking about this historical stuff!

Beyond that, as far as how am I going to make the racialist revolution be realized through my own personal actions: I dont know.

#

Milton’s overweening Christian religiosity can be slightly mitigated for atheists by comparing the similarity of poetic meter at the beginning of his classic, Paradise Lost, with a slightly less hallowed verse :

Of Man’s First Disobedience (Flintstones, Meet the Flintstones)

And the fruit of that Forbidden Tree (They’re a modern stone-age family).

#

Al Ross - how on this postlapsarian earth of ours did you make that comparison?

#

What about the children? How many bloggers contribute to rebuilding our education system, homeschooling and co-op schooling, rebuilding healthy institutions for the young? Our children are the future, yet few talk about real action in this. Where are the visionaries and the rebuilders that will work to mold our children into healthy men and women, leaders of their generation?

#

What about the children? How many bloggers contribute to rebuilding our education system, homeschooling and co-op schooling, rebuilding healthy institutions for the young? Our children are the future, yet few talk about real action in this. Where are the visionaries and the rebuilders that will work to mold our children into healthy men and women, leaders of their generation? It’s funny, the way they think they are “contributing”. When a cow runs away, does the unicorn really kill it’s dinosaur? No, does the goop hit the wall carpet, while the shoe eats its make-up? No. You see what i mean? faggots….

#

https://majorityrights.com/weblog/comments/cheese.gif I agree completely, us pot heads have the right to dinosaur our wall carpets, no matter how ignorant the ancestral balance is.

Atharv gupta on Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:08 | #

I don’t think it is the longest essay ever

#

what is this

#

This was a very boring essay.

[SIZE=6]Post a comment:[/SIZE]

Name: (required)
Email: (required but not displayed)

URL: (optional)

Note: You should copy your comment to the clipboard or paste it somewhere before submitting it, so that it will not be lost if the session times out.