Ni 4-2 Ndiyo Lakini........................... Correct me if I am wrong

1. Mwilu clearly stated that she made her decision based on assumptions and not facts…“What If those numbers were generated by the forms in doubt?” Exact wording itapatikana kwa full ruling. She actually said haijalishi kama there was a clear winner or not! (meaning the numbers are not necessarily in doubt)

2. Maraga shifted blame to the IEBC lawyers ati they did not understand nor respond to the allegations. He also blamed Bunge for not increasing time for presidential petitions ati hakuna time ya kuitisha recount (an argument destroyed by Njoki Ndungu) So he is in effect saying, my hand were tied.

3. Jackton wiped the floor with the majority’s argument in a very convincing, and demeaning, way. The entire bench looked like kids in remedial while the teacher introduces advanced calculus.

4. Fake forms were admitted, fake affidavits processed yet no one is culpable!

5. Finally, the most interesting bit. Either Njoki lied or the majority were grossly incompetent. Both ways, the JSC must see to it that heads roll! Let us see how far the JSC will push Article 160 clause 5 of the constitution that reads thus:

(5) A member of the Judiciary is not liable in an action or suit
in respect of anything done or omitted to be done in good faith in the
lawful performance of a judicial function.

The forms are there, so it is easy to check for signatures and security marks. But she was very speific, i believe her

Hamchoki yu jubilidiots.

17th coming…Enjoy the feeling while it lasts.

For those claiming Njokis words are gospel truth, here’s an affidavit mutunga swore. She’s falsified minutes of a meeting they all attended to suit her narrative…sembuse a fake account of events at the supreme court?
[ATTACH=full]127040[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127041[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127042[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127043[/ATTACH]

[QUOTEnmouraythee, post: 1229573, member: 10758"]
For those claiming Njokis words are gospel truth, here’s an affidavit mutunga swore. She’s falsified minutes of a meeting they all attended to suit her narrative…sembuse a fake account of events at the supreme court?
[ATTACH=full]127040[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127041[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127042[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127043[/ATTACH]
[/QUOTE]

Hii ni propaganda ya NASA diverting attention from wakora judges. And by the way sir mkiskia raiS akisema uchaguzi utafanyika in 60 days jua utafanyika.

WAKORA WANNE!!!:D:D

Lets focus on the matters at hand, she is still a judge at the SC even with the allegations you have. If she has lied on this one, please expose her, that will be great for all of us. Ni hayo tu.

For starters, she went on to cast aspersions on the report drafted by a court appointed expert and registrar, and also fell short of labelling her colleagues and bosses liars who engaged in a judicial coup, by claiming only her scrutiny of the forms and interpretation of the report was accurate. It was as if she put on the shoes of the third and second respondent’s counsel and pitched what they couldn’t during the petition hearing.
Martha Karua seems to agree with me.
[ATTACH=full]127057[/ATTACH]

Hii ni propaganda ya NASA diverting attention from wakora judges. And by the way sir mkiskia raiS akisema uchaguzi utafanyika in 60 days jua utafanyika.
[/QUOTE]

Propaganda. The affidavit was sworn on 7th August. Way before elections and petition. And its the constitution that stipulates the 60 days, not the inebriated, butt scratching tantrum throwing , impeachment reliant king of uthamakistani.
Wakora judges…takes a mkora to recognize one. Well played,jubilee.

Propaganda. The affidavit was sworn on 7th August. Way before elections and petition. And its the constitution that stipulates the 60 days, not the inebriated, butt scratching tantrum throwing , impeachment reliant king of uthamakistani.
Wakora judges…takes a mkora to recognize one. Well played,jubilee.
[/QUOTE]

Si ulale tu ungojee 17th.

Interesting how guys were gloating here after Chebukati hurriedly declared the loser as winner. And they filled up my alerts taunting me. Digging up the archives just put a sly smile on my face.

Wank your stupid dick off celebrating illusions.

Alisoma her dissenting judgement nikaskia kama anaaibisha judiciary. She is still part of the bench even though she seems keen on giving others lectures and quoting some white people everywhere. Some air of superiority.
Si ajabu mutunga alikuwa na issue na huyu mtu. Just because her then boss and senior mutunga had some expectations of her she claimed he interefered with her case handling. She wanted to have her way in how she conducted herself about judiciary regardless of policy and protocol.

@mouraythee I believe you’re a smart guy. Nowhere has the judgment mentioned rigging. From the ruling, there is a high likelihood that Uhuru won these elections only problem was the process of transmission as there is no mention of rigging, intimidation, hacking, assassination and even outright mentioning of disbandment of IEBC. I believe that celebration of results in August was in order.

I am no student of the law, so I don’t know what is ahead of us but I am waiting to see how it will unfold. I will try engage with you as much as I can as I did earlier last month. I will appreciate facts and not rhetoric…I’m very black and white kind of person…fuck a grey area.

I AM a very smart guy. Finally, its dawning on the masses.

There goes THEM…Give THEM praise and u will surely dine with THEM.

Forms bado ziko SC…we will see who lied and who did not.

He is not that smart…anafuata vile TMT anasema, cant think for himself. He is a tin hod worshipper who can see no blame in the lord of poverty

Let him shine for now. Achana na yeye. Shida ya kuitwa mwerevu lazima you keep up. Ujinga we do not have expectations.