Ni kubaya talkers

Taxes to increase after GOK agrees to IMF demands

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/business/article/2001273658/tighten-your-belt-this-is-why-the-cost-of-living-will-go-up-in-july/business/

IS DEBT CURSED?

Welcome to Banana Republic

Tano tena

Tano Tena

Shithole country.

Huko ndiko mzito kibaki alitutoa. Ona jinga zingine mahali zimeturudisha.

One of the key conditions accepted by the Government is a removal of some tax exemptions that will weigh on some sectors of the economy. The sectors to be hit include agriculture, manufacturing, education, health, tourism, finance, social work, and energy. A tax haven for milk, maize flour, and sugar will come to an end in the next financial year.

Sasa hii ni nini wakubwa?

Do you owe any bank or are you a guarantor :
[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]Proverbs 11:15
He who is guarantor for a stranger will surely suffer for it, But he who hates being a guarantor is secure.

Mimi madeni niliacha mwenyezi Mungu, to sort out for me.

Wale sycophants hautawaona hapa…

meanwhile Singaporean are getting devindence.

Do you know the day your dad was ejaculating, your seed had debt?

Its not about sycophancy. All talkers were born with debt. Ndio nauliza kwani deni ilirogwa?

I have a small debt manageable. I think debt is cursed.

Ati Even Bill Gates has debts.

Reason why Okiya has been insisting tungoje september

What I meant is, there is no way someone can defend this. VAT on fuel ?? Maisha haitakua maisha tena.

Even without VAT on fuel maisha bado ni ngumu.

Siri ni gani aki?
Ama just being born in this world is a curse by itself?

Jubilee development

David Ndii warned us but akatuswo na Talkers. They even celebrated when he was arrested in Mombasa. Some talkers even claimed that he is a threat to national security

Railonzo would have done the same…wembe ni ule ule…

My take…there’s nothing wrong with debts, the problem is what is done with them.
Kenya also needs to do more than just borrow to build infrastructure. We need to invite MNCs into this country so that our infrastruture investments’ returns can be realized.

Again it is the mwananchi to shoulder the burden while politicians continue to live like Indian Rajas with our money. What service are they offering mwananchi if they agree to punish us by voting for imposing VAT on fuel? I bet politicians have a special loan facility specifically for them that is not subject to market rate interest. And even if they don’t, when you earn close to 1,ooo,ooo a month, high interest rates is nothing to you and your family.
What is Uhuru’s government doing to poor Kenyans??