Ni Maombi, si Uchawi

[ATTACH=full]219862[/ATTACH]

I want people in the informal sector taxed kabisa

They are the ones who fill up political rallies and fuel those tag lines like your thread title…making stupid political decisions

Time for the motherfuckers to reap their ujinga

[ATTACH=full]219863[/ATTACH]

Kulipa ushuru ni kujitegemea

[ATTACH=full]219864[/ATTACH]

kila mtu ni kupambana na hali yake

Bingwa, nakubaliana na wewe.

Na kizungu kwa wale hawaelewi kiswahili anasema
Everybody is cotton and condition his/her

Starting a business in Kenya no longer makes sense, unless you can beat KRA and the many “Authorities” requirements and costly licenses they bark, i see a bleak future in entrepreneurship. Graduates are supposed to create employment, not be employed, but if all attempts is in arresting their brains we simply cement OUR “third world” status.

Growth in Kenya will remain shunted in favor of the already established names. Those roads being made will be useless for spurring growth if they transit nothing. In fact, in future i foresee the coming generation running away from Nairobi and start up in some remote places where this nonsense is less common. Most guys are starting to realize this and are setting up hustles elsewhere.

KRA should simply encourage ample taxation, widen the tax bracket and encourage entrepreneurs to act on their dreams. This dreams are Kenyas only hope to industrialisation, not continuously making roads. Btw, that big budget i see no use for it other than increasing our debt ceiling.

They can raise the budget to 5 trn if they wish. We all know 1/3 of it will disappear to Cayman islands. Tutahamia TZ kikiumana huku

Sasa huyu analia nini na ameshalipwa na mkate for the next 5yrs

Presumptive tax, napenda sanaaaa!

How do you suggest they widen the tax bracket?

Huyu shosho ameachia Gatheca kirumi (curse)

What is wrong with this? The last time i checked, every citizen has moral and democratic right to vote and ensure those close to them vote. Or the problem is voting for Jubilee.

Ata hawa wawili ni washienzi

‘peasants’ should be taxed directly like PAYE.Let them feel the pinch… after all they are the ones with the majority votes who keep on voting for thugs making our lives hard. I cannot be taxed almost a third of my salary for it to be misappropriated and given out as handouts to churches and others. Kila mtu afinywe back to their senses

If only Gatheca had pushed through the cashless Matatu payment so that the government can tax that industry…

I hear NTSA increased licensing by more than ten fold …napenda sana

Kulipa kunguru ni kujifedhehesha!