Ni Miaka Ama ni Nini? Yesterday I Almost Killed a Baby.............

OK, I can’t kill but…

So this is the story. For some reason nowadays, I can’t stand the sound of newborns and babies crying. You know that irritating sound of ngeeeee-ngeeeee-ngeeeeeee. It sends me up the wall. I think there was never invented a worse sound.

Now the crazy thing is, even when the hellish sound is coming from a baby on telly from one of those womanish shows that some stations run on how to take care of newborns, it still makes me incredibly irritated.

This weekend I visited a sick niece and when her baby started crying I just had to leave abruptly, and the way they respect me I am sure they are wondering kwani walifanyia uncle nini? I swear if I was left with that baby (she’s prolly six months) I could have buried her somewhere like a cat I once did. Can’t stand the little shitty cries.

Funny enough, the sound of older kids crying sound like music to me. You know ile they bawl like there’s no tomorrow because umewanyima chocolate looking at you with sad faces na mdomo inakaa inverted ‘C’ wakisema "woooi guka wewe ni mbaya’?

I could watch them whole day. It kind of confuses them just how somebody who loves them can be so callous.

Luwere nyasaye akhulinde

Have they checked your head? I think you are sick guka.

Hehehe. You sound too serious on this one guka.
Why on earth would those cute little angels annoy you?

Of course…if you continue watching such shows, you might end up killing yourself instead

who the gods want to kill they first make mad …
imagine thinking that you would have killed an innocent child

That is sick!:mad::mad::mad::mad:
I always know old people like kids & kids like them back

They checked after his colonoscopy and they found nothing.

Aki that sound almost kills me. Totally devilish. Ukiongeza smell ya newborn I just become sick to the stomach…

You mean you have no women in your life? Pathetic!

I get flummoxed by kids who cry and whine but not toddlers. You, sir, are losing it

Strange enough, this is exactly what makes me dread having a newborn in the house.
I imagine sleep less nights, colic and everything and decide wacha nilee wenye niko nao.

By the way you are not alone, I hate that sound of babies crying. Thank God I will not have a kid crying in my house again, I remember my wife would wake me up to help her calm a crying baby and I am like, “I don’t breasts”.

U

Useless. Why would i seat there watching those shows with them

i’ll be polite here…

Juu ya ile story ya Gonad 001?

11 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Not really, my last born is 8 years old, I had already closed that chapter.

Huyu mtu ameharibika…

You want to tell us you’ve had a vasectomy? You will not see God!