Nice Ranch for the Village Billionaires( compare this house to Suraya or Cytonn houses)

[ATTACH=full]229826[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229827[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229828[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229829[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229830[/ATTACH]

Charming well constructed and spacious 3 bedroom ranch style bungalow on 23 acres for sale near Umande only 17 Km from Nanyuki. The full-length veranda has amazing uninterrupted views of the Mt. Kenya. The land has both grassland and mature bush and red cedar trees and includes access to a spring fed stream and is well fenced. The house is self sufficient in terms of solar power and water storage and could easily be connected to the mains.

[B]Description[/B]

[li]Situated 17 Km. from Nanyuki and 10 Km. from Timau town, accessed by good roads.[/li][li]Option of using the Umande Road or direct access to Nanyuki Road only 5.7Km.[/li][li]Charming, well-designed and maintained 3-bedroom bungalow with two bathrooms, a spacious lounge with dining room and a fitted kitchen.[/li][li]Full length verandah with uninterrupted sunset views of Mt. Kenya[/li][li]Separate staff housing for two and a generator house.[/li][li]Lots of water storage.[/li][li]The property can easily be developed further as the gradient of the land and existing vegetation would enable additional houses to be built which are well screened from each other, giving a high degree of privacy to each.[/li][li]There is a stream fed by a spring at the bottom of the plot[/li][li]There is a dam that allows for water storage to support farming[/li][li]Freehold Title[/li][/ul]
http://www.ryden.co.ke/property-for-sale-charming-spacious-modern-ranch-style-3-bed-bungalow-on-23-acres-for-sale-in-umande-timau-nanyuki/743.html

Bungalow plus 23 acres for 35 million is a fair deal. Sio kama hizi overpriced apartments zinauzwa Nairobi zinakaa kama ghetto projects za Harlem.

@Randy anajengea mtu pigsty inakaa kama jela alafu anakulipisha 40 million.

Awesome.

:D:D…noogle.

Kumanina nitumie wrink…ohhhhh ehhh kumbe umeweka …utapigwa risasi lini?

This project has been on sale for 8 years now. A site visit would be very important.

Very nice

Walalalalaa guys already living my dreams,I will have to wank to this

Kuna ingine Mweiga Nyeri, balaa! The home on that ranch is simply awesome.

Link please…

Weka rink…nilisikia ile place yetu Nakuru inafanywa kuwa city…buroti sasa itakuwa maguta saidi…uko na hint ya msee anauza nikapange laini

this is how the good Lord intended us to live.
[SIZE=3]lakini mbesha[/SIZE]

Wazungu wanahepa Kenya if these houses are not a con game.
Not a bad thing for them to exit the country but on the other hand its a show of the instability we are in.

What are you talking about ? The jungus in karen are selling / renting out thier houses wana hamia nyanyuki.

OK didn’t know of that twist.

35 million…

The higher the price the lower the people who can afford. I.e. clientele

Good luck finding a client. Alafu wakenya hawana pesa in the first place so why would u sink ur cash in a non commercial venture

I think the sweet spot in Kenya ni rent. Not sale of land/ property

Keja pango huhamwa Friday. Next week Wednesday MTU mwingine anajileta amebeba virago anaingia.

Itabidi sasa nimeitisha 2 months deposit

I thought wewe ni wa Nairobi metro

Pande gani?

Eat your heart out. Sits on 42 fwukcing acres
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRIPtNUGVDOEORao1FcExJxdjxOrkSfDko9crgKfC-o6iKc1E-cPX6Owa3E
https://firstavenueproperties.co.ke/property/mweiga-house-nyeri/