Nigeria want to change it's name.... should Kenya do the same.

Nigeria is changing it’s name to United African Republic. I think Kenya should do the same. We should adopt the original name of East Africa. Somebody tried to make his name sound like our country. The same case of Rhodes in Zimbabwe where it was called Rhodesia. If Nigeria successfuly change the name, it will motivate Kenyans to do it. We wish them well.

What does your name mean? You should change it too

Makasiriko ni ya nini.

What the aim of changing a name, kama wewe ni Kamau na wee ni mwizi, changing that name doesn’t make you any good. Infact you’ll make it even worse.

United African Republic? Nigeria is united?

Jomo added “tta” To the name kenya to make his name sound the same as the country.It is just implying kenya belong to him.

It is a Federal Republic like the India or the US. That is where Union comes in.

Hii discussion tuli debate tuka conclud juzi, if we are to change name, then Vumbistan is more appropriate

[ATTACH=full]367963[/ATTACH]

Yaani Nigerians have their own pidgin BBC news?
I keef up. I barely understood the article.

Biafrans will disagree.

Did you agree to all od dif cookies dem?

It’s sad that Nigeria will steal the name “Sh*thole Republic of Bonobos” before Kenya.

Esept dem ganja cookies.

:D:D chai ! Una dey mad ?? They go access my personal details o and scam me a beg.

Kama elite nasema iyo ni upuss. Kenya as fuked as it is … sounds good.

They are about as united as snake pealing its skin.
|Every Nigerian I meet is praying for a Civil war.

They have a strong affinity to yunaires steits,their judicial and parliamentary system reeks american. Have you seen their car registration plates? all american,so no surprises there

Long line of countries that have done the same with little change of image

They should have atleast started by abolishing their colonial and religious names but rebirth is not bad, they need it.