Nigerian shocked Kenya has electricity 24/7

Kwani how shithole is naija

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LLOXVCbZfI0:49

Nigerians flock to Kenya and they want to live here permanently. I have yet to hear of a Kenyan wishing to travel to Nigeria and live there permanently.

Emmy kosgei?

Uhuru amefanya kazi buana.

Nigerian are the real bonobos

Yeah, there is one hehe.

Kenyans don’t like hearing this but we have one of the best countries in Africa. I’ve been to real shit holes such as Somalia,Yemen, Malawi, rural Angola and rural DRC. Kwanza DRC manze mass graves ni kawaida huko. People live like animals out there. I felt like I had stepped in heaven once I arrived at JKIA.

Nothing beats our beautiful country

Nigeria hata petroli ni ngori they have to import from neighboring Togo.

Kenyans behave like spoilt brats who throw tantrums when they are served sausages instead of bacon. They don’t know how tough things are in other countries.

Nigeria ni nchi Bure kabisa,they import even rice yet more than half the nation is arable using Rain fed agriculture

Nigeria maisha iko sawa kama wewe iko na pesa

Kenya would be in the same situation, where it not for the visionaries who allowed independent power producers. alafu unaskia ng’ombe ikisema ati IPPs deals sio poa… I feel if we had retained the moi model of government, Kenya would be like Nigeria. Yes, there would be “a lot of money around/in people’s pocket” but the country would be a shithole in all other ways.

In Nigeria it’s a hobby to be able to sleep with the sound of your neighbor’s generator on.

I read somewhere juzi that Nigerian Airways has suspended flights indefinitely due to lack of fuel and that the fuel available is too expensive. This in a country that produces oil.

Uko lazima ujipange na generator.
[ATTACH=full]437765[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437766[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]437767[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]437769[/ATTACH]

Punguza matusi gathee, we both know for sure we could be somewhere else but because of some biachez in office, we are still here. Tunasonga mbele one step tunarudi nyuma one step, nothing to write home about.

I don’t think benchmarking with and being better than kina Somalia and Malawi is something to be proud of

Hata kule South Africa they have power rationing daily, 5hrs without power daily 5-10pm. Kenya is like paradise. Uhuru amefanya kazi.

[SIZE=7]South Africa Set for Worst Year of Power Cuts[/SIZE]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-05-10/south-africa-set-for-worst-year-of-power-cuts-as-plants-fail

[SIZE=7]Why South Africa’s electricity blackouts are set to continue for the next five years[/SIZE]

https://theconversation.com/why-south-africas-electricity-blackouts-are-set-to-continue-for-the-next-five-years-155233

Kenya is a great country and with projects like SGR and expressway, you are going to see Kenya start to pass SA and Egypt in more and more metrics… these projects get a very bad rap but that is what the backbone of a strong economy looks like… loss-making public infrastructure is necessary to build a strong economy, look at any other successful country