Niggers just don't accept reality

Truer words have never been said by a racist white man!
[ATTACH=full]265335[/ATTACH]

The sooner we accept that we’re our own worst enemies, the sooner we’ll make a turn-around.

White people have developed since then. They know that was a lie. Wacha.

They haven’t, it’s just that they now hide their detest behind ‘politically correct’ statements. And Black people’s actions have validated their earlier assertions anyway.

Ghassia angeenda apatie idi amin hio lecture

You’ll never change the rednecks. Let’s get that right first. But 65+ of white people are educated and know better. A good chunk of them may be racist (innately) but they don’t make decisions based on the color of your skin.

No endless argument here. I just think you’re wrong.

It’s hard to govern Africa using white man’s culture. We go wrong because we use a system defined for others. African problems needs African solutions. Our great grandfathers used to have communal land, do communal harvesting, etc (communism) and that worked in centuries till we borrowed communism. Imagine a black man with all the ego and pride having more than his brother…or being worshiped as a god and given all the best ladies in the village because he’s the MAN.
In short, all set of rules created by man are defined by culture and we have to think how we will start rewritting our own culture instead of copy pasting others’ to guide our problems.

Communal harvesting from where? There were no cash crops. Beans.cassave, groundnuts, maize , tomatoes were introduced to Africa by Europeans. So was cattle farming. The rest by Arabs. We were hunter gathers. Growing crops unless maybe Egypt was unknown in sub Saharan Africa. Our only culture was to fend off enemies. Copying and pasting is good as long as you improvise other things. Slush the hands of government crooks to start. It works.

You must be very naive to think Africa was a desert or something. Northern Bantus like agikuyu grew millet, njahi(black bean), sweet potatoes among others. Nilotes depended on pastoralism, agriculture etc etc… what changes was just adoption of more foods and cooking methods…
They co existed because each had their own laws and different preferences.

We (or our leaders) tend to copy all the bad manners from wakoloni but when it comes to the good things wakoloni did,we excuse ourselves eti we got independence just recently.

Beberus came and stole our land
But also built a railway

When independence came,the liberators main intention was to steal land like the beberua

But weren’t interested in expanding the railway

Do u know that,in comparison to the population,the beberus built more schools between 1955-1963 than what baafrika built during Kenyatta administration of 1963-1978?

:DCattle keeping was introduced by Europeans? And food? :smiley:

Upuss…theres lots of black history not in jungus history books

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCqMjSKxPHM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZH16dCGsFo

There’s a difference between African socialism and communism. There’s no space for the individual in western communism.

I could care less for this thread and the OP but I have to correct something that is not factual.
The part I highlighted is not true as far as Kikuyu people are concerned.
Kikuyu people were farming long before the white man showed up.
The only thing the white man did was improve the technique and introduce some exotic crops but it is not true to state he introduced farming to them. [ATTACH=full]265354[/ATTACH]

Actually,middle easterns,our good ol “friendly” neighbours.The ankole-watusi breed of cattle was first farmed by them 3500BC,then through,migration,climate change and trade,the breed became ‘native’ to africa.sheep and chicken came from asia,goats from the horn of africa. Muzungu came in thousands of years later.

self defeatist niggas back again…
[ATTACH=full]265358[/ATTACH]

Is it a green card requirement to post self defeating material (assuming you’re melanin sufficient)?

You seem to relish in the seemingly superior complexity of the whites

Infact African leadership was

Infact African leadership used to be ‘lead by example not by force’ nobody was a servant of their neighbor or even of the leader. It was all follow by obligation and there used to be elders to check the current leader.

All that wasblown away when the mzungu came with their stupid Lord/peasants leadership.