Night talkers

Once upon a time i was the person who can approach a lady in a simple way and sometimes without an intention to ‘break the Berlin wall’ but unfortunately things goes in different way!

Practiced for a long time became habit! Yes, by that habit i had several relationships which i would end in any short period of time without regret!

Ndege mjanja hunaswa katika tundu bovu. I met with this Kale lady, normal appearance with small legs! Nikajua i can do then run. I dont know where the so called love erupt my ‘heart’! I loved her to the maximum. Love has a tricky, do you know that due to her small legs zenye mifupa during sex and weird styles sometime she would hit my ribs or stomach! Every sex end up with alot of pain.
But ofcourse i do remember mursik and other Kalee foods she prepared for me, hahaaa

Nilitamani kumuacha lakini moyo unakataa. I loved her like hell. I remember a day nipo kwa Hotel somewhere in Busia nilimwita kutoka Eldoret aje, along midnight i got abnormal headache, the lady decided that she want to go to chemist shop to take painkiller! She get out and some instict told me to watch her through the window in second floor, lady beside of taking taxi she run!

The chemist where she went was six kilometres from where our Hotel reside, she took only five minutes go/return! Yes, nilipata nafuu baada ya kunywa dawa and we take two ‘Kimwerer dam’ before Morning.

Our ralationship ended after a year and a half (dont ask me why, that is other subject).

Sometimes i thought, if it was not our ‘crazy love’ the lady angekuwa famous athlet!!

Last December we had conversation over the phone and i joke with her…’ Uncle Ruto awe President tunukishe kitunguu’

Six kilometres under five minutes maheni ,halafu six kilometres from busia kwani alikuwa anaenda korinda?

Kunia ulale

[SIZE=5]A lady who would go 6kms to a chemist at midnight for you na Bado ulimuacha. The Only explanation Ni[/SIZE][SIZE=5]…[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]It was a Cover the face and fire the base opportunity
[ATTACH=full]229694[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

How do you know nilimuacha? Sometimes shit happens

All your brain you think kunya tu!
The lost sperm

5 minutes divide by 12km ni?

Osungu.dll imekufa kwa hekaya, na sayansi iko hali mahututi.

@digi funza baba yako kizungu kwanza ghaseer…

second thought; admean wacha ujinga

korinda ni karibu, matayos

Osungu dll

Why don’t you take your time, organize your thoughts then put them down? I wonder how you hold conversations? Lazima uko na chida ya matamchi na pressure of speech.