Nightmare,this happened juzi... Not for the faint hearted

So one of my jungu friends’ wife passed away last week.
I’ve known him for a while from work plus I knew his wife as well.

They are originally Irish which I didn’t know and it’s traditional for the Irish to have a wake before the funeral.
A wake for those of you who might not know is when the body is brought back home after embalming and it is placed in an open casket hapo Kwa living room and you basically have the matanga with the body right next to you!
Scary shyte i know!!!..
If you’re popular or have friends coming from far over a few days, the body could be there for even three or four days!..
My mate’s missus was on for two.

Anyway, they live on the third floor of an apartment block so the casket had to be taken up the stairs.

After the first night and after most people had left, it was decided that the body be taken back to the funeral home and be brought back again following day - can’t remember why…

So the two undertakers needed a hand and mimi na kiherehere yangu I volunteered to hold the casket from the front ati juu nimestunya so that together with my friend’s brother we could take most of the weight as we went down the stairs.

I was wearing a new pair of shoes zenye sijazoea (for the occasion) and they are abit slippery hazina grip poa.

So the undertakers close the casket with screws and we are all set to go downstairs.
There’s two sets of stairs and it’s all going so well but we have to turn almost 90° to do the other half.

Mimi sijui ama ni viatu ama ni carpet but I suddenly slip with my right foot and the two undertakers holding the back of the casket loose their grip on it!
My mate’s brother beside men has also lost his grip juu ya the tight corner so I’m now holding All the weight of the casket on my own and standing on the edge of the staircase with only one foot!..

This thing is so heavy but my leg is going on me !..

Before I can lift the casket to get a better footing, I feel the sole of my shoe slip and now the casket is sliding down towards me and all I can do is try and jump down the rest of the flight of stairs to get away!!!..

I slip again and land on my back!
The casket hits the bottom of the staircase and for a second or two,it stands upright!..

I attempt to stand up quickly to hold it but the undertakers must have forgotten to screw the casket tight enough!..

The top opens up from the force of the body inside and before I know it, Mrs Norton is lying on me face down,her blonde hair in my face and the casket on top of us both!!!..

She is cold as ice and all the make up on her pale dry skin is all over me!..

I’m screaming out for help and nobody seems to be able to lift her and the casket off so I scream even louder…!!!

And then I hear a loud banging on my bedroom door!
I’ve woken up the kids and the neighbours with my screaming.
Kikikikkkk…

40 Likes

Kabuda ile ujinga unakuaga nayo inaeza jaa kiondo kubwa.
But there’s nothing that sticks in my mind kama vile ulitomba kiwete.
That was gross and utterly disgusting.

30 Likes

Good read!.. Why do niggahs get hurt or killed all the time in movies???

tengeneza hapo her wife before wakuje…funny shait!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Necrophilia

Necrophilic fetish

Bed ridden, wheelchair-bound, casket ridden…you will smash anything.
Your standards are lower than nakumatt lifestyle’s foundation

11 Likes

We westerners don’t joke with dead bodies. There are traditions to be performed before handling them.
Sikujua whites also have burial “tedo buru” like luos…amazing

Kikikiki…

Bukusu Shepherd wewe

Sounds like the stuff nightmares are made of! You need cleansing. @Abba kazi kwako…:D:D

Lighten up you sad cunts… Kikikikkkk…

Hi dear, are you back to the grind ama you are waiting for the re-election?

Sasa my lady, ka-buda needs to swallow his pride and put our differences aside from last year.Then I can help him through cleansing process. It takes time but at the moment as it stands there are evil spirits that have been imbibed/transfered into his body. He needs urgent help. Please talk to him.

It’s mostly an Irish thing not quite as popular na Waingereza.

Hey :slight_smile: it’s back to the grind bana…bills have to be paid. But it was one of the best 6 weeks of my life.

:D:D:D Please give him the conc stuff.

Mteso the ritual is called “tero buru”