Niko na swali.. Slow Sunday.

Did the best sperm win? The way we’re told millions and millions of sperm race for the egg does it mean the top sperm eventually wins? So whoever gets to fertilize the egg was the top sperm in the millions ama it’s all a game of luck?

Yaani if I see someone let’s take an example the village idiot @SledgeHammer for him to be born he obviously was the winner. Now this an extremely dumb person, also physically very timid alisema jirani wake knocks on his door kumtuma mkate dukani. Does that mean gayhammer was the best his father could produce? That would be depressing I guess. Anyways scientists explanations please.

Wtf:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D… Yaani umetukana mtu na babake kwa line moja on a Sunday? Mbinguni utaskia tu

Sledgehammer must be a troll

https://i0.wp.com/weknowmemes.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/if-ive-ever-offended-you-just-know-that.jpg

Correction. The first sperm to the egg hardly ever fertilizes it. The walls are too think for one sperm to penetrate. It is a group effort. So, we are all lazy, credit-stealing people whose success is based on the work of others. Sledgehammer is just a manifestation of this fertilization hypothesis.

niaje Coomer ya poondar.
niko hapa sportarena ghasia… kuja na fom

Huko ni hadi Christmas. Si hiyo club ilichapa msee. Enda Laikipia Comfort wacha ujeuri

do you people have to be this savage :eek::eek:

[ATTACH=full]189932[/ATTACH]

@M2Random ameamua kuwa Kobi Kihara…

Isn’t my comment enough evidence that we are all lazy credit-stealing pricks?? Nikii wee

That gif: should have been ‘from the heart of my bottom’ :smiley:

Wewe writer wa wendani leo umeshikwa na plagiarism. Kasia takataka

Hawes jitetea :smiley:

@SledgeHammer somebody knocked on your door to send you to the shop to buy them bread? My brother take a long long break and assess your life. Ingekuwa dawa ninge ona sense lakini dribe? :D:D wah

Umepotelea wapi kijana? Mhindi wa hardware amekupea off leo Sunday?

Nimeplagiarize kuprove point. Read whatever I have plagiarized and you will get the drift. We are lazy credit-stealing people.

Hehehehe…muturandom proves the statemement inadvertently. #kopykihara :D:D:D

Kwani ni mbaya? .

yall guys are here yapping all over as if i got ass wiped. Never seen anyone get sent before?

fuckin scumbag