Nikumwoto-Ndubai tries to flee Kenya through Dubai.

Lawyers in the house, what are the consequences of violating bond terms?
[ATTACH=full]180196[/ATTACH]

I will hide in plain sight! They’ll never suspect it!

Shouldn’t this be a good enough reason to rearrest all of his partners in crime and deny them bail for good?

gathiokire

Last year I quoted jokingly that people are buying houses in dubai from laundered money but nilishtumiwa that I’m making baseless claim. Ohuru kaza nut kabisa. These people deserve to live with pigs .

How did he board the plane without a passport? Or he made a fake one.

But this shows he is desperate inakaa anajua ni kubaya

It seems the guy knew he can’t manage to get out of the mess. May he learn a life long lesson .

Pigs deserve better companionship.

A DISGRACED:mad: retired GENERAL :(:(:frowning:

Even so mimi bado huchotea karau kakitu wakiniharass. I want to beleive i am a better person i didnt steal from no one.

This guy is obviously not smart. Trying to flee the country through JKIA with one the biggest airlines in the world. Angepitia Uganda au Magufulistan alafu ajipange kutoka hapo.

MMNN
KENYA AIRPORTS Police Unit dismisses claims ex-NYS Director-General Richard Ndubai attempted to flee Kenya after his release from remand.

Is this news corroborated by an other source, even a mharo news outlet?

Cover up by government.Ofcourse it is some functions of the govt that were assisting him to run,then upande wa Ruto wakasema hapana

Haiya kumbe tumekuja na kiherehere guns blazing kutoa maoni yetu na ni fake news. :eek:

Sio saa zote tunaamini Government , most of the time they lie.

So you believe he actually managed to board a plane without a passport?

That’s why I made sure I posted the source of the news and he’s a well known media personality.

na DPP alisema this thugs wasipewe bond.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DgwQTIIW4AAyaOa.jpg:large

[MEDIA=twitter]1012198864114405376[/MEDIA]