Nimeibiwa na Betin-live bet

Nimefanya live bet fulani ya Adelaide vs melboune heart…Who wins the rest of the match nikawekea Melbourne. Kitu imeisha 0-1 na tena wanasema result ni draw and i have lost.
Whats this shit…
[ATTACH=full]33640[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33641[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]33642[/ATTACH]

Hio odds hsikuwa high sana, they have a clause about canceling any bet where they feel or decide the odds were wrong

What do you expect from eastern european thieves?

Apparently hii market humaanisha hivi…according to their customer support…

In this market, only goals scored after you have placed you bet determine the outcome of your bet slip. This means that immediately you place your bet the scores are reset to( 0-0) and the match is assumed to have started all over again. The team that will score more goals from this moment wins the rest of the match. If both teams score the same number of goals or no goals from the moment you place your bet, the outcome is a draw. There are three outcomes to this market. Home team (1) or a draw (x) or away team to win (2).

Thats fucked up…fuuuuuclkkkk!!! :-:-:-:-\

@denis young, haujaibiwa…what happens is that your match starts from scratch on such a bet! When you placed the bet, the score was 0-1. So the moment you placed that bet, you ‘reset’ the score to 0-0. For you to win, Melbourne was supposed to win from that reset point

haujaibiwa it means who scores the most goals from the time you place the bet and from this no team scored

Si mwekage hizi pesa pamoja tunazikunywa weekend.

Hehe…walai…sitawai bet market sielewi…i am so pissed right now

ungebet which team scores the next goal

he he he: umeweka 400 unataka kukula 1800 kwa game inaenda kuisha…
hii ata Mungu angekubali

Si unipee namba ya hako kamusishana kwa avatar yako?
Ntkurudishia lost bet.

Hehe…kwanza rudisha bet halafu tuongee brathe…

I am on a very wierd streak…win lose win lose…hehe…fuxcked up…

:smiley: fuata thread za peediction kings hakuna kubahatisha …na always place bet before match ianze kaka @denis young

Hehe…tommy…nitabet next month sasa…wacha pesa ifanye kazi ingine ya maana…

I think its reasonable

Hehe