Nimemaliza Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2

Leo yote nimeshinda nikicheza campaign mode hadi nika maliza yote next ni Modern Warefare 3 mbio mbio hadi MW4

RIP Soap

after mw3 ni black ops 2 hakuna mw4 great games though they are old, mw2 ndio inachapa 9 yrs sasa since it was released

Nilianza na COD4 MW

mimi…before I begin any game, me huwatch walkthrough pale youtube

Mnyonge

hehe…nishawai vunja screen playing Far Cry…I get annoyed ukishinda kufa at the same spot

Ukifika black ops 4 beta, si utamwaga hadi pancreas, jinga takataka.

I was thinking of replaying these games all over again especially the one that started them all for me. COD2. I used to be so good that I used to play on the touch pad on my laptop. Siku hizi nimekamata mouse ya Dell ya comp mzee. Iko na cord refu karibu ikuwe wireless mouse.

:Dmaembe. ilikuwanga farcry 3 ama 4

Umekosea kidogo. Black ops was released before MW3. Played the series up to Black Ops 2 at least twice. Loved MW2 of them all

‘Hit the gas’ mission in far cry 3 made me cry and throw tantrums.
I can relate.

Where is the fun in that? That’s even worse than using cheatcodes

Ebu jaribu Operation Flashpoint: RedRiver. Its an old game but still got good graphics and it ain’t heavy nor a RAM hoarder (I play all my games on PC). In the game, you get a more commanding role; A team leader in a 4 fire-team squad and you get to assign various commands to all/each of the Marines in your team. At first, I found it difficult to play with that extra responsibility a player has given that I was used to the normal COD, Battlefield, MOH etc gameplay. I uninstalled it. Later on…much later… I tired it again and after learning it a bit, I got to enjoy it more than COD really coz, together with its missions, you get to feel more like a soldier in a war zone. Its great.

[ATTACH=full]189322[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189324[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]189325[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189326[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189327[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189328[/ATTACH]

PS: If you are into such role playing combat warfare, then you can also try ARMA 3…a somewhat predecessor to the Operation Flashpoint franchise. Actually, its more of a warfare simulation; you do get an in depth role compared to RedRiver. Plus, you can get DLCs for extra missions and equipment.

[ATTACH=full]189330[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189331[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189332[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189334[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189335[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189336[/ATTACH]

I personally haven’t tried it but, as you can see from the images, its a game that requires a good rig if you would want to play it. Again, this is totally different from how COD or MOH’s gameplay experience is.

Far cry hudai 10 rhino scrotum just to make a wallet

Black Ops 2 had some mode where you take control of any soldier when defending that kaplace from attack. Halafu mimi nilichapa Mason headshot… Did not know that the game had different endings if you shot him or failed to capture Defalcao

I honestly can’t recall this coz for some COD games, I never got the time to finish their campaigns. Actually, there are alot of games I have never finished including one Tomb Raider 2013 :D:D. Hiyo ni game nataka sana kuimaliza. Still got my save files…somewhere.

:D:D:D kwani hio wallet ni size ya berkin bag ? Mimi nilijaribu ya shark skin.

Far cry 3…that is my fav…sai nawatch walkthrough ya Far Cry 5…Sooo excited…hii game iko lit

Black ops 2 ndio ilikuwa inafuata mw3 then the first black ops was after mw2