nina swali ingine

mwanaume akisuguliwa kwa club unafaa kumbao ama usimbao???

Deorro an co-moderators ,Can u ban this quack ,kwani wht’s ua job in hea ?? wht are u paid for ama mnafanya kazi ya sharity ??

this looks like a place for randomness… @Nefertities and @Supu don feel like derailing stuff?
http://i2.asntown.net/h4/picdumps/9/pictures-with-captions/random-funny-pictures97-10.jpg

Is this Côte d’Ivoire

Oooh my Jehova Wanyonyi… can this f*ker be eqatored already!!! Hizi maswali za clinic na utoto peleka -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------> Na uende ukibadlishanga daipers.Mboga wewe

Washananeni na jamaa anajaribu awe “Villager”, @mollisleloaded kwa raha zako bra.

I now would support a demand that newbies be given posting rights only after a few weeks of just reading and observing the nitty gritties of this village.
This stupidity of shitty questions has gone on for far too long.
@admin n your mods. Seriously,kazi yenu ni gani. Utoto wa fb inatufuata mpaka huku

who wants a drink in mtwapa? am feeling pretty generous today mi niccurs…

@Supu don my hand is up sweetie.

When are you coming to nairobi? i cant keep the suite at Best Western reserved in perpetuity…:rolleyes:

hahaha bby for you …i will let you drink straight from the well…:slight_smile:

@Supu don are you gona go to a date with a guy named @nairobilay ?

Sasa ngoja wanaume wasikie waru! I am on my way hun.

mmmmh leme know when the nairobi winter is done…my sunday best should be ready then…

@nairobilay ni wakudance pekee…i picture him as athletic and a good dancer…

oooh dear…the thought of it all is getting me all excited…theres a piece of me thats salivating…

Exactly what i look like! Picture a really tanned Channing Tatum!

Ha ha ha ha, let me try to stretch my imagination… Yes, I picture you.

yes pls…i drink…you drink it off me…

Oooh bby…