Nipate Internet! Feckin

Gentlemen, one thing that we don’t appreciate enough is an Internet connection. When you have everything in check but for some reason it won’t connect, that’s when you realize how precious this commodity is. This happened to me, the anger and rage that has filled my body is incomparable. Were it not for the yoga classes that I have been taking, the slow breathing in and out I could have broken things in this things. Gentlemen, if you think that your nagging wife drives you up the wall, or Georgina Makendes posts are annoying, wait until when the Internet will fail you brothers, you haven’t seen anything yet. Ushaijam adi unacheka?

Heneways, tusaidiane apa gurus. I have a Telkom modem. About 2 days ago I start getting your sim card could not be recognized error. I have tried using another Telkom modem and the error is still there. I have tried using another laptop and the problem persists. In such a situation what should Mzee Mzima do.? What should I try?

sissy!

ATHEEEE WHAT!!!
Yoga tena… lemme go sitaki kukumake uloose your centre and make mine acquire an equator
[ATTACH=full]132161[/ATTACH]

Unalipa ngapi?

Hehe…its probably an issue with the sim slot. If not maybe simcard ni mbaya ama has been deactivated.
Mimi jana usiku net ya Zuku ilipata shida na I was working. I slept at 5am juu I could not sleep with the work unfinished…sema kuwa pissed off. Thank God for coffee.

so you do someyoga?
bitch!!!

You know we ain calling out yoga niggas head their kusafisha macho…in usiu ungepata wanuame wako specific dorms with direct view of them tight yoga pants in action…boys unakamuliwa ukiwa mbali as they used to say…
[ATTACH=full]132167[/ATTACH]

I am 100% sure that you are a veined tree holder
Rudi kwa your normal account

Bro, the last time you were to join boxing, REMEMBER… what happened, kama @culture aliacha umama nawe tena nii hii??? ati Yoga, si ungekua unakunywa hata Konyagi badla ya Yoga

Xvideos imekuwa slow sana. Ata jana haikuwa inawork.

Hebu try another website. Kama Google hivi.

Brothers yoga was used like a figure of speech stick to the topic.

I wish I could see your screwchieth when I had that anger, I could have rearranged your face plus ungeacha kuandika like a teenager

Wewe maasai Google ni search engine. Bure

Sounds like the SIM card is not activated.

BIISSSShhhh just cuz fluffing din cut out doesn’t mean you take your frustrations on the world if you 1 min fap session is cut off!!
Nigga heard you fight like a pussy!!!
[ATTACH=full]132201[/ATTACH]
Din take it serious till i saw your training videos

How would u feel if u paid for internet to be connected to ua house but those technician idiots keeps giving u excuses.personal excuses na wiki sasa imeisha unanunua bundles na ushalipia fibre 10mbps

Mwisi usijali. Imagine just one small screw on the modem is the one which was making the sim become loose. One small fucking screw!! How was I supposed to know that that small screw fell off? How? How? Nimeichapa selotape ikarudi form. Moral of the story is you will find a solution

But how does that explain that you tried another modem and issue persisted.

And that’s what I’m also wondering. But I’m too elated now I’ll try and find out later

Where did ya learn this?