NIS AGENT

Sometimes late last year, I met a certain fool, a bitch to be exact, she is a Facebook pal, she is among those being used by rogue security agents to try and silence NASA supporters who are against jubilee…now, we had lunch, after that, some men in plain clothes came in and handcuffed me, saying they are arresting me based on my Facebook posts which promote hate speech and lawlessness, I told them it is OK, I was taken to central police station, I then made a call to someone whom I had worked for, he was a senior in our military but now retired, I was then released unconditionally, those officers who arrested me were ordered to drive me to where I felt comfortable, I was driven to Umoja like a king in a convoy of two vehicles…that bitch who set me up begun spreading rumors that I am an NIS officer responsible for social media arrests, right now, this propaganda is spreading in people’s inbox like wildfire…it will burst very soon I know…but I wish I was an NIS officer

https://media.tenor.com/images/dd4c6ad0d76d843629594ed4ec87fc86/tenor.gif
Ebu rudia hapo kwa Fool tena…kaumenge kalikuwa kamenichuna kiasi…

:D:D:D:DNimeachia hapo ulikuwa Kk security ama ile hatari security…ile ujinga unakuanga nayo pengine tu ukuwe watchman kama papa shirandula:confused:

Now wake up…

Military ya watchmen ama gani?

U are one…u are now trying to spin the narrative before ukue exposed…i know u are trained to misinform, disinform and twist information:D:D:D

Hehehe. Mean people.
[ATTACH=full]127856[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]127857[/ATTACH]

I’m I slow today?

Afande leo unamezea liver cirrhosis wapi?

Hatukupatiii Likes

Indoors till Monday ,nilifake ugonjwa lakini kama unakakitu sema nije.

I thought you are an teacher.

So tuseme ulikuwa formerly G4S but now wish you were NIS?

weka rungu ya G4S kama effidens

Trying to twist the story,anyway, just tell us how its like to be a spy, I want to join NIS

Wewe pumzika kwa nyumba, wachia sisi streets.

What else would they be against ? pineapple pizza ?

Ati

A group of primary school children, accompanied by two female teachers, went on a field trip to Cheltenham races to see and learn about thoroughbred horses.
When it was time to take the children to the toilet, it was decided that the girls would go with one teacher and the boys would go with the other.

The teacher assigned to the boys was waiting outside the men’s toilet when one of the boys came out and told her that none of them could reach the urinal.
Having no choice, she went inside, helped the boys with their underpants, and began hoisting the boys up, one by one, holding their willies to direct the flow away from their clothes.
As she lifted one, she couldn’t help but notice that he was unusually well endowed. Trying not to show that she was staring, the teacher said, ‘You must be in year four.’
‘No, love,’ he replied.
“I’m riding Silver Arrow in the 2.15”