Nissan b12

Guys can u fit an automatic gearbox on a nissan b12 or compelete engine with gearbox ya toyota vitz

Yes, with modifications in mounting, but would it work well, no.

Why? Would it handle the load? Look for something closer in weight comparison.

Whats your advice mostly i need to change ot from manual to Auto

Look for the next model of Nissan that came with an AUTO box and replace it with a gearbox/engine combo from that model.

Which one would that be precisely n

Why would someone wanna change from manual to auto gearbox. ION what @Prometheus has said up there make too much sense

The mrs is not into manual cars but i love the car its my first car n i dont wana sel it so id rather change it from manual to auto so she can use it

Kwani madam ako 80 yrs old? That is the biggest joke this week.Hii ni sawa na kung’oa meno ati ndio ukule lollipop vizuri. Rudisha yeye refreshers.

You mean your lady is pushing you to do mechanically retard modifications ? Why cant she learn to drive it??:eek::eek:

Sell the damned car. A man has to know when to let go

Probably better to either teach her how to drive manual or buy another car and keep the classic in its original state

I know the b12 is a very light car nd the 1kr engine will do just fine. Come to think of it; this would be a brilliant modification though you need someone who is well versed and be ready to go all the way in terms of cost

Instead of all that hustle and related costs, sell it and buy her a second hand Vitz or Passo

1.5L maybe.

Usisahau harness/wiring na computer for hiyo gear box. Why would anyone change from stick to auto? Siununue tu gari ingine?

Umekaliwa buda.

nissan b12 sentra itakuja kua classic

Among my classics is the bluebird sss of the same period