NISSAN SKYLINE 250 GT

[ATTACH=full]96962[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]96961[/ATTACH]

I have never been close to this thing up here or perhaps it because there are more mercedes E classes than this on our roads.
But yesterday i had had a chance to see one closely for like 15minutes. Jesus knows the thing got looks, although i found it had more sporty look than executive look which is what i look for.
Now does anyone here knows anything about it, the usual things we all talk about here. Maintaince, ride, reliability, fuel consumption and of course dont forget to talk about the audio… i dont do aftermarket audio systems. Alafu auto trader i can see one at 800k meaning accumulatively ikifika apa at most ni 1.6m not bad considering a w212 ni 2.5m apo

Nunua Mazda Carol

Merc.vs nissan?are u.for.real?

1. We kwani hujui GT huwa built to be sporty rather than executive?
  2. Kwa Maintenance , hio sio ya garagaria
  3. About Fuel consumption, inakunywa kuliko @Fala 12.

I dont believe am going to say this about a nissan but that vehicle is on point.

you might not like it… but it gives the merc a run for its money. the w 212 to be precise. This is not a tilda ni skyline.
and refrain from abuses bro am no fool… i probably have owned more cars than you so i might be talking from alot of experience here

BENZ FOR LIFE…

I dont see how that body that looks smooth like an egg or a clay sculpture competes with any mercedes. compare that with a toyota camry.

just because it has eggs like curves it makes it lesser to a merc… jesus can someone help me out here… porshe competes with merc, people sometimes say its better than a benzes… but look at every single one of them if you dont see egg like looks then you dnt knw how an egg looks like

Hii maneno tumediscuss sanaa.
Watu wanunue Mazda Carol.

Porsche as some class in its style man. nissan hakuna. Compare anexecutive in the W212 and the one riding in in a nissan skyline?

define class…

kama huelewi hakuna haja. To understand class you gotta learn over years as you grow and once you miss that part you never get it.

i knew, exactly what i expected you even dont knw what class is.

Kwenda ,wewe ni fala tu.u cant compare a merc with a nissan.

ok… enough of the abuses… can someone say something about the skyline now… any experiences all i knw and that got my attention was that its built in the infiniti platform which are pretty solid luxury cars… you will see lots of them in the uk and USA.
by the way not that am planning to get one, my w 204 serves me ok…

I doubt u drive a merc,anyway its not my bizness

The only Nissan worth my mention is a Nissan Skyline GTR…izi zingine ni ma wannabe

In North America, there’s a brand called Infinity, which is a very nice car. That Nissan is the base model for the G35, which is in the same class as E-class, 5 series, Lexus GS.
So you’re smart from going against the kawaida Kenyan.

Hehe I thought that nissan is a sports version?