Nissan skyline250gt Vs nissan fuga250gt

Hi guys. Who has experience with any of the above cars? Which one would you recommend?

Vollowing

If you want a sporty experience, take the Skyline. If you are more luxury oriented and want a slightly bigger machine, take the Fuga. Both have the same engine but Skyline is tuned to have slightly more power and a sports suspension

Finally, good cars

Nissan are shitty cars. Period.

Putting that aside, which of the two would you vote for in terms of convenience?

Not everyone can afford Merc and Audi, but I would not mind knowing the reason for your sentiments.

you know what you saying nigger? fuga and skyline shitty?

I think it is about the brand and what they are famous for…mimi nikiskia Nissan I just think of matatus and pickups, just like Isuzu. Na niulize, Isuzu iko na gari ya saloon kweli?

I also cannot go for a Nissan, perception imekataa.

The Skyline is tuned as a performance car and will rev to 9,000 rpm. It will chew Subaru boys like minced meat. It is also designed to hit corners at high speeds, some have strengthening braces in the bonnet for better handling, Type S have paddle shifters, air trays at the back instead of a spoiler etc etc all for better handling.

The Fuga is Nissans attempt at giving the budget guy a Mercedes/BMW/Audi feel but at a budget ya mwananchi. Because of the extra luxury gadgets and to encourage “mature” driving, it doesn’t have a sports car feel and is sluggish in a race.

For me, being more sports oriented person, I would take the Skyline. Also, if you are just after convenience and a car in that class, chukua Skyline. Fuga is the more comfortable one though since a sports suspension which the Skyline has is stiffer. It depends on you and what you are after. If you really are a speed demon, go for the 370GT Skyline. You get alot more power (100hp+) for minimal rise in fuel consumption. I think Fuga also has a 370GT or 450GT version but 450GT ni V8 so consumption is quite abit higher especially kwa traffic

Both cars are infinitis re-branded as nissan for jdm. Infiniti ni Lexus ya nissan designed for a more premium experience so hapo wameweka quality musuri kwa gari na engine ni za the performance nissans kama 350z zaitwa Vq series.
Wale wanadharau hizo gari mbili ni keyboard warriors. Hizo ndio gari zaitwa sleepers.

Succeed or a probox…that’s a similar comparison

Actually Nissan used to build great cars, Japanese engineering you can say. Some of their cars won so many races just that somewhere they lost the plot when they almost closed shop but they are back again.

Napenda Nissan Navara offroad, iko to sawa anyway mine is still new

I’ll take the skyline 250gt. I’ll post my experience here.

Thanks Everyone.

There are actually affordable audis in the market

Both are meffi in Enigmas eyes.My ka one series msport shows them dust all the time.

M3, sir?