NIZALIE

The Kenyan Proverb ‘Nizalie’ is used by Kenyan men to signal that a relationship is getting serious.

Sawa nizalie basi.

14 Likes

Wrong interpretation of it proverb.
It means “nataka kumwaga ndani”.
OK girl?

24 Likes

Wewe umeangushia M’arimi wangapi? Tuanzie hapo

Nizalie is a proverb used by mafisi to mean umekula zangu mingi siezi kuacha ivo tu

Hiyo ni proverb kweli?

It’s just used to get you laid .Or the nigga old A.F and just wants kids.

And the answer is supposed to emerge 9 months later?

Disclaimer: Nimetoa Kilimani Mums musiniue

Alafu Leo umesummarize! @pamba njoo hii unaeza maliza kusoma.

11 Likes

She’s living proof that evolution is a process, not an event.

Wah! Ningeshangaa sana if you believed that to be true.

A way of hitting it raw but try and give birth, utajua hujui.
In my opinion, A woman should never ever give birth before getting married, but again, fisiology can’t let wasichana wa Wenyewe Wa-breath

“Nitakuzalia” vile vile hutumika na kina dada zetu ku assure the man amepata jiko…

A man who says that should be met with two hot slaps and a sweep. :D:D

No way you posted only one sentence. Waiting for my phone to load the remainder of the thesis. Hii kabambe Jo.

On the contrary because of the feminism theme, some who are very stable are begging men just to give them kids because age has isn’t on their side and they are in late 37,38 . They don’t want to be married but only kids. This is after realising Kumbe hawajui and their peers whom they despised are taking their kids to secondary school. Life is an echo, it surely gives you what you ask for

ni proverb ya ifertero pepo

Thank Kilimani Mums

For unleashing you to this village ama for lack of s.hit to post here ?