Njiraini to be auditor general as Oukos term nears end

Njiraini to be named next Auditor General to succeed Ouko

Things just keep going from bad to worse. Njiraini was my old man’s lecturer the man refuses to age maze. He needs to staafu and look after his illegally accumulated wealth.

[ATTACH=full]234111[/ATTACH]

That would be laughable

It would if it was not true, unfortunately it is true

Tell me it aint true ! the nigga was the taxman and he had shell companies abroad to avoid taxes we are ph@ked

Wacha akuje anniversary tunamngoja…he will struggle…I assure you he will wish he never took that position. Ouko has succeeded because hes a great guy…very professional and thorough…
Let’s see how njiraini will dismantle that group of professionals…his tenure at KRA speaks volumes about the man

kwani auditor general general position has no retirement age?

Kazi za peasants ndio ziko na retirement age juu wanachoka haraka.

Ni gutee

Hehehe mdau hapa umetupiga low blow, lakini ni Sawa tu!

Uhunye anafaa akulwe njumu ya mdomo ki president bush ndo ajue raiya imekasirika na hizi upuzi zake, ni mtu mwigine amekosa, incompetence everywhere.

Heeeeeh… Uwizi iendelee

They f-uck to death

Ask yourself why Moody Awori was recently given a job at his age.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D