Njoki and raila

[ATTACH=full]127484[/ATTACH]

Siwes mind hiyo sura ya mutembei

this is being idiotic_ shw took all her time to go through the evidence presented some people are slow on life

She is calling for Njoki to be corrupt.

what a load of crap, just because Njoki did her work diligently and didn’t succumb to the wakora network

Hii nayo ujinga inatoka kichwq cha mutu? Proof?

We all want the narrative to suit us

There is a reason why we go to school. To learn how to discern the truth. To know that even your biological parents can be wrong. That does not mean you don’t love them or appreciate all that they have done for you. Maybe it is her love for her “father” that ensured she is the only judge that perused every single document claimed by the petitioner.

uichape ki facial ama?

Siku hizi kama huongei kiswahili ama kizungu sikusaidii, ata nikiwa na uwezo. Niko jiji matembezi alafu mtu anaanza “neuree…” Namcheki bila kunyita. Akiswitch kwenda swa. Namuambia afike statehouse.

Uongo. Njoki never lived with the Railas, or any association whatsoever.

If you believe that , you are very naive, or you did not see the piles of evidence presented…I will go with naive.

I know Njoki personally na hio yote umesema aint true.

Njoki is a very distant…ama wacha tu. WHAT I CAN SAY IS THAT IS THAT BACK IN THE DAY, THEY LIVED IN KAREN, ALTHOUGH HER PARENTS WEREN’T GETTING ALONG. KAREN, THEM DAYS.

That’s not Kayole ama Berndora…

The ever benevolent JaKuon… idols will soon recommend him for sainthood in the Msafiri Assembly of Canaan.

About time @couch.

utapata ni veined uncut tree holder

Njoki’s dad worked for Njonjo’s dad. If she needed aid in her life that is where it shoukd have come from.

She’s grossly unqualified and overmatched on that bench. Compared to the rest of the justices she’s an intellectual dwarf. Her rumblings during the reading of her dissenting opinion shows that she even lacks the temperament of a judge.

Your filtered opinion. Njoki has a profile that was interrogated by jsc. Her contribution to women issues in the law is respected