NO ELECTIONS-RO's As GAZZETED ARE ILLEGAL

Unless the court sets aside the decision by Odunga-that all the returning officers in 290 constituency were illegally gazetted,then my take is that they can’t preside in any polling station.

As we talk we don’t have any retuning officer.NO ELECTION CAN PROCEED WITHOUT R.o’s
Ma lawyers mcheze chini.

Idhi kanye?

[ATTACH=full]134478[/ATTACH]

keep calm and enjoy the enkororo holiday

Onge rach

[ATTACH=full]134479[/ATTACH]

What is the benefit of having an election tomorrow?only for it to be declared invalid next week on that basic premise.

It won’t as you have seen from today only 2 judges may dissent

By jioni tutakuwa tumejua but ukiona nattydread na spear hawaweki thread ya 70+1 jua si kuzuri

Benefit is that there won’t be an impasse after the 60days prescribed by maraga are over ie Uhuru will still be president as the petitions continue… RWNEBP

You just stay at home

Kitu sielewi ni moja. If the entire election is grounded on form 34A, how would a few commissioners go about compromising these forms at each polling station. I know baba has been rigged out before, but how difficult is it to send agents in every station to ensure that they witness the entire process and even keep a copy of this form for counter-checking. I think baba alichizi after kufanyiwa madhambi na Kibaki. Plus umri pia inamkimbiza. If I recall well, even the senior Odinga lost it at some point after doing a stellar job in the opposition.

The decision can still be appealed, tulia siku haijaisha. The appellant court may be called to thwart that decision

[ATTACH=full]134489[/ATTACH]

Hehe Unanifurahisha Sana, wacha basi tuwangojee

Jakuonists are not the only ones who can insist on no elections, it is not their monopoly alone. If it gets nullified again, what is there to stop the other side, and the evident majority based on the outcome of October 26, from insisting on no elections hadi 2022?

@spear anafanya tizi, ile thread inakuja acha tu
@Nattydread pia yuko jiani
RWNEEBP