No Heaven For You

When it rains it pours,this adage is especially true for the Nyeri men whose transformers were hacked off…and I quote
Deut. 23:1
No man whose testicles have been crushed or whose organ has been cut off may become a member of the Assembly of God.

what about Genesis 17:11?

Organ not foreskin

[ATTACH=full]8804[/ATTACH]

Am scared of Nyeri already

According to chapter 14 i should be a dead nigga!
Love your neighbor as you love yourself and Do unto others as you would have them do unto You! - Kila kitu ingine in that Book is Details.

Probably because they are Adulterous themselves and they have been Loving both their Neighbor and their Neighbor`s wife as well.

Then they are free to join other churches, PAG, Redeemed, Maximum Miracles, Deliverance, Mavuno, etc, etc. The choices are endless.

I see what you did there…hahaha

Lev 20:15 And if a man lie with a beast, he shall surely be put to death: and ye shall slay the beast.

Zile ngombe za nyeri I hope zilichingwa according to this verse

Mnyonge (read beast) kweli hana haki.
What if hio beast ilifanyiwa beastiality? An innocent animal is put to death

That’s why any country that claims it uses religious law to govern whether Christian or Islamic (Saudi Arabia, Iran etc) is just fucked up.

Yet animals do not ask for DF. Yaani men want animals to die innocently? Unfair on the animals.

verse 14; yaani sifai kula kuku na mayai yake? salaaala! kwisha maneno