No money

What to do when you have no food or money?

rudi ocha

send me transport money please

Tembea

YOU SING THE TANO TENA SONG

Ktalk to the dogs!!! Kijiji imekua muthurwa since uchokosh ndo mingi

Hio ndio naweza kuita dire situation.
Mtoto unaweza kosa chakula na pesa.
So, ikiwa you are an adult, healthy, not in any kind of custody, and you have done all you can including asking for food, then hapo ndio kufika mwisho. Because I assume you’re somewhere in Remote Turkana County if not in the Sahara desert.

You listen to Daddy Owen Ft Denno Song, ‘Mbona’

Chieth ENVEE Kasia badala uongee na village mason @Randy akutafutie kazi ya mkono. Unakuja kuomba omba kijiji.

been in that situation before. kazi ziko, unauliza lakini ziii. inakataa tu, hivo tu yani. No substantive reason. inabidi uombe, juu mehn eish…

kinakataanga saa ingine. sijui ni laana au aje

Pole bro.

Pika mende dry fry :D:D:D

Lakini uko na data na simu? Ama ni wi-fi ya jirani na laptop ya primary unatumia?

kazi hukosa, dont judge… I know

Sometimes you find yourself in a situation where you don’t have to doubt attributing it to either wachawi or a curse. You look at everyone around you and realize that at least they are able to meet their basics and none is struggling to your level.
There’s a time I was in a worse situation, ju let alone lacking food, ata nililala nje kwa streets in Nairobi for about two months… But Alhamdulillah, I was able to rise above that at last. I understand your situation if real, and I wish I were in a position to help either you or any other in a similar situation even if they don’t deserve.

uza mkundu

Pole bana saidieni Nvchieth

Weka paybill, pesa otas