No Mpesa Refund

For those who were asking for a refund of Baba’s contribution on Mpesa after he withdrew, he has to told you to go drying

By HILARY KIMUYU

Nasa leader Raila Odinga on Wednesday morning said that Kenyans who contributed to his campaign kitty through the 991444 pay bill number will not be refunded.

The opposition leader had last month called for donations from Kenyans to finance his campaigns ahead of the repeat presidential election.

He unveiled an M-Pesa pay bill and bank account through which supporters could make contributions.

But after his Tuesday’s withdrawal from the repeat election, many supporters have been asking questions on the whereabouts of their contributions.

Mr Odinga, speaking on Radio Jambo on Wednesday, explained that most of the money contributed had already been used.

“The money was being used as it came in. We are not a bank to keep the money. We asked Kenyans of goodwill to contribute and they did and we spent it on our activities,” said the Nasa leader.

The amount of money raised from supporters through the initiative has never been announced.

Nasa on Tuesday said its presidential candidate had withdrawn from the repeat election after it became apparent that its “irreducible minimums” would not be considered by IEBC.

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/raila-kenyans-will-not-get-refund-nasa-pay-bill/

:mad::mad::mad:
[ATTACH=full]131504[/ATTACH]
…this man is evidently very sick. If I had contributed, I would move to court seeking orders to compel him to revert my money back eish yawa!!!

“…The money was being used as it came in. We are not a bank to keep the money…"

Sema kuambiwa enda ukikauka in so many words. :D:D

At least Moses Kuria alirudishiwa 5 bob zake.

This shit is so funny

Accountability naetsing! And a good measure of arrogance to rub it in

Nime achia hapo kwa if I contributed

Can they give us another paybill to fund the IEBC demos. We dont need any refund. That is an insult to return money to us. Infact we need to contribute more. Hata hiyo tulitoa siski nikiwa nimetosheka I want to donate more

Big mouth with nothing to contribute. They can contribute to Chupilee . Ati move to court?

How will you prove they never campaigned? There is enough footage of them in Kibera and other areas campaigning.

Oya @ScotlandYard

True defination of indoctrination…
[ATTACH=full]131515[/ATTACH]
#RWNEEEEEBP

Funny thing is that those who did not contribute are the ones who are feeling the pain.

Why the fuck are you tagging me in every bullshit post ? Nigga are you gay or what ?

[ATTACH=full]131524[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Utawacha upuzi buana.

Do any of this robots fewl spent??