No one beats Redd Foxx

No one will ever beat Redd Foxx. This is one of my favorites

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwIPFgSaJp4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mx5uabpGQAY

Si hii jamaa alidedi ama?

ai boss.kwani una miaka mingapi? this redd fox guy…ama wacha tu

I remember watching this sanford n son in the late 80s on telly when I was a kid…

Wewe inaonekana ni millenial ama?

Huyu jamaa alidedi 1991. People rate him, lenny bruce, richard pryor, eddie murphy and dave chapelle as some of the greats of all time.

the big one

“…Elizabeth, am coming to join you honey.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NK9HXu9g5qA

His encounters with sister inlaw zilikua moto…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mt96RU9_WjM

Hapo I remove Eddie Murphy and I inert Michael Che…

They don’t make them like this anymore, these guys were pure talent…

Is che really funny? The current late night show hosts in my opinion are probably some of the least funniest comedians ever.

His stand up too, Ive come across one special on youtube.

Who in your opinion is the funniest comedian out there right now?

Dave chapelle so far, no one has come close in the past few years, ease in delivery, creativity, and personality…

Good choice, i like katt williams.

maddest red foxx ako juu

Kat was also good.
Kevin h is not to be mentioned, very stale performer…

There is a moment in my life i though kevin hart was the funniest comedian of all time until i grew up. He works hard and deserves all the success he has had.