No prizes for identifying this talkeress

The woman I married is wonderful. She keeps house nicely, manages finances well, is a great cook and mother and even though we now have three children, her game is still tops.

But there is a problem. She insists on buying the ugliest panties in the market; huge, cheap, badly shaped and odd-coloured rags that really turn me off!
Should I tell her?

Marto
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/tuesday/qtsgnaxurubyj59b788a700950.jpg

[I]You are between a rock and a hard place. If you tell her that you find her inner wear distasteful, she will not only be hurt, but will accuse you of sleeping with other women.

If you buy her something sexy, she will demand to know how you even became aware that those lacy things exist.

Well, you took her for better or worse and the way I see it, the worst, my friend, is yet to come (handwoven, woollen triangles to deal with the Nairobi ‘winter’, hahaha!).

What you should do is cheat her that you find it so sexy when she undresses in the dark. But then again, what is your problem?

If the wife makes good babies, cooks proper ugali and your house is neat, why would you care what she wears beneath her skirt?

Which man even discusses his wife’s underwear? Hack that damn server and snore away blissfully![/I]

https://www.sde.co.ke/thenairobian/article/2001254300/should-i-tell-her-my-wife-wears-awfully-big-ugly-underwear

[ATTACH=full]125500[/ATTACH]
yaani in the midst of being advised anapewa sweep!

@Guru ebu kam kiasi

Hii inakaa parachute .

@gashwin stop complaining.

:)why always us?

My question exactly! :D:D

Big ladies tend to make excellent wife materials. I don’t know why. If she has all the qualities of a good woman just overlook her weaknesses

is not a weakness. she must wear fitting comfortable (under)clothes

When do youeven get to see panties. I thought marital sex happens after 10pm and people do it as marital obligation, especially after lights are off!

you thought wrong.

@introvert, hebu weka parachute huyu mujamaa aelewe kwanini.

hahaha hapa nacheka nikipita

ni fitina utawacha…

Hehehe.
Parachute iko sawa.
Kukinyesha unafunika nayo kifikifi so that tomorrow’s ride doesn’t get your trousers wet.

@Female Perspective kam kiac u help ur sister about thong shopping

exactly! "SHE must wear… its HER wearing n not you. if she wants your 50 x 100 well aerated you should be thanking her

o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O