No Reforms, No Elections!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bl4VoAM3jac

Enyewe Ruth Odinga is JaKuon with tits and a chupi.

Tukutane kwa debe na uwache kuhate wewe

Mi napigia Shakalaka kura

The million dollar question is, when the dust settles down, will these perpetrators’ , of claims against human rights be prosecuted ?

Napenda sana. Go make voter training central and kalenjin land . On a side note should there be a cessation I wonder if kalenjins will live in harmony with kikuyus in their own country. Iv thrown this dice to my kikuyu pals and kalenjins alike and these muthafuckers can’t imagine living in a country just the two of them.Their marriage right now is just for convince.
Kenya has to divorce itself . Let kale, okuyu and somali live together and harmony and we wish them well in their marriage . But we are sorry we have to follow a different path since we can’t live together .

Shaghalaghala atakuwa kwa debe and he is bankrupt? So raiyaa itakimbia court Wednesday akisema hafai kuwa kwa ballot, court ipeane injunction and reprinting of ballot papers without Shaghalaghala

isorait:D:D:D What is important is that you exercise your democratic right to vote.

Fisked

Let’s go vote. When a house fly behaves well it might produce honey. NASA has a right to boycott elections but that right ends there. If they stop others from participating it’s illegal. This hse fly called NASA if it behaves badly there is only one expected product.

You are as dumb as they come! Kenya yasonga mbele na wewe na marafiki wako waachwa nyuma!!???

Ni Sawa but you know deep inside iv said the truth. Mtaambiwa cessation on Wednesday. Usiseme I didn’t tell you . We need to part ways.

Western dimwit unasumbua

Thirikali itamwagwa Kisumu kama mvua ya Elnino, for every 2 citizens 1 AP

Ako kwa ballot on the basis that ame-appeal hiyo decision ya kumdeclare bankrupt. Unless you are through with the appellate process, you are allowed to dream high even though we know he’s just there for comic relief when Chebukati will be reading the results.

And how do you plan on doing that, legally?

I just like how Mossad and KGB do their thing. Sadly though this might be the solution to Kenya’s problems.

kuna wakati ,tu huachiliwa aonekane ujinga wake umefika wapi…

Throw back by Allanoh Captain

"Then the old man did the unthinkable: he called the whites into a Nakuru hotel where he condemned the Mau Mau, the rag tag militia that had fought for the African. He said the Mau Mau was a terrible mistake. He likened them to a terrorist group.

Kenyatta, an African, started speaking the language of the colonialists. He started signing deals with them.

Mau Mau troops came from the bush and found their lands now being owned by Kenyatta and his friends. Their wives and children were now another black man’s property.

When dynamic individuals, who could not join him into looting poor people’s property started asking questions, he murdered them, he imprisoned others, he sacked others and he hurled expletives at them.

He embraced children of the home guards, who had since the Colonial days, supported the White man and benefited from them. Kenyatta no longer wanted to be associated with the ordinary black man. And that is how we took a Wrong Turn. Unfortunately, we have never found our bearings.

We tend to listen to compromised people. We listen to a compromised media, a compromised political class, a compromised education, useless history. We still see pictures of Dedan Kimathi, not in jungle military attire, but in handcuffs (so that it can burn in our psyches that he failed and was powerless) .

We are living in a country where some people have to work thrice as much as others to be on the same level. Fairness is just a word.

As for the old man, well, he left jail owning nothing, but died 17 years later owning the entire land. He owned every sector of the economy. He ripped us off - our money, our sweat, our environment, our land, our rivers and lakes, our forests, and even our wildlife.

There is nothing to celebrate about today, dear brothers and sisters. A lot to mourn"

[MEDIA=facebook]1659489704071992[/MEDIA]
Hassan Omar ‘relative’ arrested over terror links
https://goo.gl/aZVTbe

Cessation is not that easy my friend. Mtapigwa hadi mtoke Kenya.