Nobody has higher standards like jobless Nairobi bitches in their 20's

(1) An Uber to my place from town is at least Sh500. To unemployed young Nairobi girls, that is ‘so cheap.’ To a jobless father of one, that is the price of two kilos of sugar or four kilos of maize flour. A late night matatu home is just Sh50.
(2) You meet a 22-year-old with a phone whose cost can cater for your rent for 6 months at your Umoja flat; and on the first date, she picks the priciest item on the menu. I once visited this woman who had made me think that she is a granddaughter of the Kenyattas. You know what she had for a table? I was served sukuma wiki on a black water drum. It was humbling.
(3) Have you ever invited a woman for lunch at one of the mid-level restaurants in town that serve pretty decent meals, and she sneered at the food? They would always cite some silly reason, with ‘I don’t like the crowd’ topping the list of excuses.
Rarely do they turn down an offer to meet at Java or any restaurant that is considered upmarket. Certain joints are not Instagram-friendly, thus they are blacklisted mentally by most young girls.
(4) Most men know this silly game women play in clubs. You walk into a club and a girl is having a sugar-laden soft drink. When you offer her something, she switches to the most expensive cocktail on the menu, and you wonder why she didn’t buy the cocktail for herself first.
(5) We know of women who can’t date men of certain ‘class’ because they live on the East side of town, do not drive or don’t party in desirable parts of town. They drop so many potential husband-material guys in their myopic chase of utopia, always running after elusive eligible bachelors who can’t be pinned down.
(6) Humble girls often finish first. They know how to live life realistically, and can be pragmatic. They know a good man when they see one in their 20s. But the proud-for-nothing chicks party all through their 20s, dating bad boys who break their hearts and leave trails of destruction and illegitimate children to boot
(7) If you are a woman aged 24-28 years who wants to party until kingdom come, just know that finding a husband in your 30s is doubly difficult. These girls should seek the advice of some of the single mothers in this city. That would probably inspire them to be more responsible.

number 4 ilinipata siku moja, i quickly counted my losses n left haraka

Hapo umenena.

Kunguru alitaka kununuliwa Jameson.

Pole brasa. These bitches aint royal.

Hehehehe…

hii tuli…

Na yule ata itisha Keg ndie wife material!?
Ama ndikwuo kuolewa

:D:D…kunguru aliagiza chupa ya wine saa hizo mimi nanywa guinness (chupa ya kwanza), within minutes kunguru alikuwa amemaliza ile chupa, kisha akadai chakula na chupa nyingine (eti “sitaki kulewa haraka”). was not even 9pm na 3k was already gone, nikapiga hesabu n realized by the time ifike 12am around 10k itakuwa imeenda hivyo…
nikamwambia kunguru naenda atm narudi, she was like “sawa, coz leo nina mood ya kulewa na aki sitaki kulewa mapema!”

hiyo atm ilikuwa sj

Copy paste…sijui nliona lini

huyo naye ni chokosh

Plagiarism!

Inaitwa jug daniels, takataka NV

Hii tuliona

my boy hawezi nunulia msichana mzinga kwa club. ananunua tu cider/guarana/S-ice ama hizo wine za madem. kuna siku alinunua whiskey wakakunywa na dem, he had to carry her out of the club, wash her clotheshata slices hakupata juu dem alilemewa kabisa

osha makagary uishie kanisani uwache kuona sana

The constant bashing of the female species on this forum can be a bit toooooooo much. Si you just ask yourself what attracts you to these women? and BTW we also meet male leeches and it is vvv nauseating. Ooooh when can I come and visit you? yikes. They know chicas will cook, drinks on the house and hopefully get the vitus all for free, free boarding and lodging. It is a tradition that you do not roll up kwa mtu empty handed. You either carry a bottle of wine or flowers. Lakini most of these Kenyan/African dudes do not. They also borrow money that they never pay back…

Utamea akili lini?

Aliosha nguo zake kwa nini, kwani alijiharia :eek: