Nokia 3310

I do miss those days when we didn’t have smartphones. These gadgets have made us very antisocial creatures with all our social skills transferred to the keyboard. The millennials have no interpersonal skills as they spend most of their time staring at a smart phone screen. It behoves us all to have a Nokia 3310 kind of phone for a month or so and take a break from the smartphones just to get reacquainted with otherpeople physically. To learn to have actual conversations with people. To learn to ‘katia’ without typing, to enjoy a beer without selfies etc.
Recently aI took a smartphone sabbatical and had a conversation with my girlfriend. You’ll be surprised to know that I actually learnt that the bitch was blonde AF!

Meanwhile let’s fuck without recording videos. Kim Kardashian already scooped the sex tape award so let’s not share our bedroom videos with the world. There’s already enough porn to go around. www.spankbang.com

Kwani ulikaa na dem wako for how many moons to realise she is a blonde juzi?

Halafu, who did this research to come up with this conclusion?
The millennials have no interpersonal skills as they spend most of their time staring at a smart phone screen.

Tuseme tu kila kitu ina uzuri na ubaya wake. I like my kabambe coz its not a constant distraction,ina battery life ya several days and i can use it any where without worries of being mugged for it. But i also like the conviniences of having a smart phone to check my emails nikitumiwa some PDFs to be printed na biz inaingiana…

I cant do without both

@Deorro I was watching TV the other day and I saw a 30 second clip of music vid by a lady rapper. The clip had two young boys dancing in it and a ghetto-esque location. Help me find that track.

Hapo jaribu @Freakazoid mimi I only listen to Audio siku hizi. Sina TV kwangu

Same here, sigwes tumia Kabambe siku hizi unless sina simu. Some phones like Galaxy Note 8 can even replace your computer

It’s a Kenyan rapper. Freakazoid is a cool kid…

as for me,since I work in the side of town where hatutoangi simu kubwa kubwa ovyo ovyo, Na since mimi ni mtu up and down deliveries & parcels here and there,smart phone hubaki kwa ofisi.

Hakuna hekaya hapa?

Hope you ain dissing @TerribleWaste
[ATTACH=full]151458[/ATTACH]

and even though am not a tv guy for music you should know vile kuna inastagram artist mob so your description haisaidii
[ATTACH=full]151467[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]151468[/ATTACH]
nothing on youtube(i guess you already checked) if you din say kenya would have thrown in these two tracks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1BbyVe5zRG4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iNot9vrSAU8

@Deorro hii nni maendeleo gani
[ATTACH=full]151461[/ATTACH]
@Purple we ndo Okoye wa ktalk
[ATTACH=full]151465[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]151462[/ATTACH]

Big up for the promotion
[ATTACH=full]151475[/ATTACH]

I have no need for TV so why buy one?

seriously? for a hardcore MKXL gamer whats the fun if u aint connecting your 32’ via HDMI to your gaming rig and enjoying Kotal khan Brutalising Goro ???

Nifanye admin nikupee hii mbulu utumiange[ATTACH=full]151476[/ATTACH]

I never diss. It a fast, upbeat song, there’s a lady rapper in a hoodie, there’s also two kids dancing… that’s all I remember. I thought the track was cool. Just can’t find the complete vid. I’d say it looks visually similar to Fena Gitu She doing her thing tho.

Tafuta instagram ama twitter…lazima kuna some buzz huko…if its a short clip…all the best though cuz kenyans suck at making a buzz…
[ATTACH=full]151479[/ATTACH] na @Purple unalenga hivyo- sawa tu

Hi kid ;)…I gat you.

Nokia 3310 is the best phone ever made

Si kuna time umesema uko na TV.

lini?