Nokia 6

Techies, does rooting my nokia 6 android mean no more system updates as i usually get them monthly?

Ndevenetly!!!

Ok baite

Utajua kunde sio managu.

Hehe mboga ni “mboka” nanii

Nokia 6 unaplan kuiroot aje?

Pale XDA kuna evrything but ningetumia kingoroot…for now though acha nivoid warranty kwanza

If its not broken there’s no need to fix it…anyway what do I know ngoja tu hapo “Mod of the year” ICT International expert PHD from MIT akuje akuchoche venye ni vako kuroot simu

@Deorro leta ujuaji basi

I normally to use paid apps…viper4android-sound app etc

:D:D:D:D:D Happening in 1…2…

Knock yourself out nigga…Root kabisa mpaka itoe moshi

For nokia 6 hakuna any approved method since Nokia dont allow for unlocking bootloaders and have never released kernel sources for their phones

And then you must be joking to mention Kingroot as a method to root Oreo

Hio ndio ufala ya nokia but soon someone will find a way

They always find a way meen…check out kingoroot not kingroot…uses boot load

if you care about updates you will have to dirty flash the stock rom every month then reroot after the flash. if you use the OTA you will end up soft bricking your phone.

doesnt flashing a rom everytime reduces a phones lifetime? nishaiona mahali

Bitch Since when did I advocate against rooting phones? I have always advised talkers to root their phones and avoid phones which you cannot unlock bootloaders and root them. if you dont root your phone do you really own it?

Matusi ya nini kijana. By the way ata sijakutaja mahali ama you are the only Mod in this streets?? :mad::mad::mad:

uliona wapi hii ujinga?