NOKIA X6

I was looking around for a budget phone then came across the Nokia X6 and boy i’m i impressed!
It comes with:
32 GB, 4 GB RAM
Qualcomm SDM636 Snapdragon 636
16MP back, 5MP front
Android 8.1
3000 mAh battery (let down kidogo:D)

All this at around Ksh. 20000 which is quite reasonable.
Is it worth the buy ama nipeleke pesa kwingine?:smiley:

[ATTACH=full]201437[/ATTACH]

Chukua hio na inbox @syndicate akuletee , currently using it.

Nokia is shit. I’ll say that as many times as I have to.

peleka kwingine

Nategea Realme 2 Pro which has twice the specs at around the same price

kama imepita 5.5 inches washana naye…from an owner of an xtigi 5"

Naona last seen Saturday. Any other way of reaching him?

Nakutumia no yake kwa inbox

Kitu iko fiti, and you get Android stock rom bila ghasia apps, and monthly security updates, plus Upgrades…

Team minokia tuko wengi

Wachana na ancestors wa simu.

proverbs never cease:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Simu bado ni ngumu, sio hizo vitu za India; plastic zenye @Jimit anataka kununua :D:D

hii simu iko na almost same specs na Nokia X7 (7.1), yet it is half the price. why?

Oppo ni China, so is majority of gadgets.

Compe imekua tight, kina Xiaomi wanaoffer better specs at less price imebidi nokia wafikirie

It’s a good buy though I’m not a fun.
Things to draw you to this phone should be quality of the build. Specs are already good enough almost above average .

Hio realme na pokofone zinaundiwa India for their local market, so most hardware iko fiti, but build quality iko down, so life expectancy sio poa…

Stock android Lineage OS are shit

Aspect ration muhimu. Kama umetumia Galaxy S9 utaelewa

Well, for non tech guys, it’s a peace of mind from bloatware…