nonsense

So, I come here to check what noise guys are making and to my surprise men are upvoting a woman writing about “Why Women Need to Cheat.” If you don’t have a father figure, I will be your father figure. But not mentor, that’s nonsense.
Let me first tell you that as a man you should never ever tolerate a cheating woman. Even if you’ve been married for 20 years, if a woman cheats you send her packing. Stop rationalizing that they also forgive men. Who told you men and women are equals? Let me ask you, men, do you go to gynaecologists ama tarimbo is always good to go.
A woman cheating on you is a high form of disrespect. Especially if she doesn’t try hard to hide it from you. It means another man can give her what you cannot in the form of money or tarimbo. A man is a man you don’t take disrespect.
There are no excuses as to why women cheat. They are simply clueless.
If you are a man who chooses a balanced life so have a lot of time in your hand, your lady will stress you about not being ambitious.
If you are a man who is made fulfilled by work so you are always busy. The woman will tell you, you don’t give her attention.
If a woman wants to cheat she will cheat. You as a man should have a harem. How can you have only one girl ati sasa you follow her around whether she cheats? Kama uliona kitu Safi my fren hata Mimi naona kitu Safi. Do you think a Kenyan woman can say no to Andrew Kibe. Be like me.
You Kenyan ladies, are you little children with this noise of “treat me nice.” I will treat you nice by turning you on your back, face to the bed, giving you a good bomoaring. A good one. Don’t disturb men here. We’re busy thinking of how to solve the political standoff

New holes are very intriguing

tl;dr
[ATTACH=full]140101[/ATTACH]
selling first page spot…
[ATTACH=full]140100[/ATTACH]

In summary, both sexes to do whatever it takes to satiate their sexual desires, but by all means thou shall never be caught.

Nani amesoma hiyo nonsense?

Mse wa circus. Gas viatu uende kazini.

http://www.funfancydress.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/S/A/SANC_1820.jpg

didn’t know nyakundi was fighting for title of “mgtow king” with anyone else

… oh well, too bad none of you figured out that you could actuallu fvck guys and ignore the women completely. I mean, why pay attention to what you do not care about … unleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssss …

The arrogant @Andrew Kibe. Go ahead and bomoa them a gud one. Lakini my guy is your moti around I have a hot corporate mama I want to impress and then I take her to my diggz for serious bomoaring

UNLESS what?

@Adrew kibe =admin

Well well well…that explains A LOT .

Remember that clip you made about sending fare to a certain chile so that she can fika naxvegas and you can bomoa her?:D:D:D
Did you reaaaaaaallly think she was nyeshaing???I mean even the blondes among us know what a road trip means and that is the oldest line in the books of avoiding bad sex.

That also explains why you hate them corporate chile’s …they don’t give a hoot about your money…they just need a good , sent from heaven kinda ferk!!!

You can complain all day and night about how your life sucks but keep your shitty remarks away from the pinkies.

This thread is about to go south… Wacha niskize Mugabe
[ATTACH=full]140114[/ATTACH]

Me i think to bomoa is better

Tuna deal na vitu serious hapa kama kukosa ovacado na PEV na wewe una ongea mambo ya kufinyana tu!!!

Go MGTOW!

Pwegegege wameguswo

corporate chile’s …they don’t give a hoot about your money…they just need a good , sent from heaven kinda ferk!!!

[ATTACH=full]140121[/ATTACH]

:DA good ferk, makes the dream work!

:eek::D:D:Dmy W16 tulisema aje kuhusu blows below the belt

Kumbe pia wewe huwa unawatch secretly