North Eastern, Alshabaab &Kenya Security Situation

These poeple know who conduct these attacks, but will never hand them over to the government. They are only Kenyans when it benefits them. These attacks are becoming too much. There is a reason why Moi and Kenyatta never issued ID cards to Somali. What is will be the end game?

Fumigate all Somalis to cure this problem

China wants oil.

That territory is useless to us. Even if oil is found there, Somali rats, obviously with their low IQ, will never let the mining happen in peace. In fact, they will become more chaotic than they are now. Sell that territory, fumigate the rats back to their home territory, create a five mile no-man-zone, and shoot to kill any rat that tries to cross over.

Is there a person or country that doesn’t want oil??

You are entitled to your own opinion, gladly it ends at that.

This is a very serious security issue. We certainly have a significant number of Kenyan Somalis who believe in the unification of larger Somalia, and would be ready to see Kenya exterminated. Somalis will always be Kenyan when it benefits them. They’ll side with a fellow Waryaa rather than a Kenyan, even if they are terrorist.

China wants it more in their quest to compete against the U.S.

Hata hii Tullow oil huwa mnadanganywa hapa Kenya ni China tu bado pretending to be Britain.

Britain is broke. How in the world would they prospect for oil?

Every country wants oil. Doesn’t matter who wants it more. This thread is about Alshabaab and insecurity

Kenya spends over 100 billion yearly protecting the North Eastern Region .

Kenya fears a strong united somalia.

The Prime Minister of Ethiopia and his people speak the same language as the people of North Eastern Kenya.

More than HALF of all Kenyan territory is in the North Eastern Region.

The people of North Eastern Kenya will side with Somalia and Ethiopia, if Kenya is in a armed conflict with Somalia or Ethiopia.

[ATTACH=full]345257[/ATTACH]

Does Kenya benefit anyone who is not an elite?

Who cares about you. It is useful to the people who own the country not you. I hate to see peasants fight each other everyday instead of the common enemy

This is just an anonymous site. Kuwa mpole ghaseer hii. You can follow them rats too.

You’re the most stupid and the most useless villager in this forum. Peasant or elite, when Kenya is attacked who suffer the most. As peasants, we need Kenya more than elites. Those elites have the luxury of even buying foreign citizenships for themselves and thier families. So yeah, the country belongs to ‘peasants’ as you refer to us. It’s the responsibility of each individual to care for this country. Maybe you’ve never felt the agony of being a refuge. Someone of us know what it’s like.

First, Greater Somalia ends at Garissa, Mandera and Wajir. As for Marsabit and Isiolo, those belongs to Borana and other smaller tribes. Second, owning huge territory does not equate to anything significant. Congo is five times the size of Kenya but still a shithole. Singapore, South Korea, England and Japan are tiny but still mighty. Somali rats can take their territory for all I care!

Connecting dots is not your strong suit. Kwani hujui Iran supports Shabaab to destabilize the region?

The 4 empires that are currently fighting for dorminance are China, Iran, India and Turkey.In Somalia you add the UK, France, the U.S, Ethiopia, Uganda, Sudan and of course Kenya.

It then boils down to who among these countries above has the most money to burn in form of investments? Who desires the cheap oil most?

Them rats need to be fumigated before they breed and become too much for us to handle them

Over 100 billion of your tax revenue will be spent on that territory this year, mpende msipende.

Ofcourse Every country wants cheap oil. But whats your point,Mara China wants oil the most, mara four supper powers, mara Iran supports Alshabaab. This thread is on Alshabaab and insecurity. Should we fight all those countries?

Alot of use love and care for this country. Despite the challangss, we care about national pease, security and prosperity of this country. If you dont know, ISIS is slowly encroaching into the countinent. They’re in Mozambique, Congo, Nigeria, CAR, Niger …and they’re not coming to make you a cup of tea. Please, don’t post bigotry. If you’re one of those who don’t care just pass.