North Korea unveils 'world's most powerful weapon'

[ATTACH=full]344858[/ATTACH]

North Korea held a military parade in Pyongyang and unveiled a new submarine-launched ballistic missile

international Institute for Strategic Studies, wrote on Twitter that the new missile is “outwardly similar to the KN-24,” a solid-fuel missile that resembles the U.S. Army’s MGM-140 Army Tactical Missile System.

This is old tech which can be easily intercepted by any serious missile defence system.
The most dangerous weapon is a hypersonic missile which travels at mach 5(5 times the speed of sound) and has an unpredictable flight path. Putin claims to have some and Lockheed Martin is developing them too.

Achana na mushene ya Kim Jong un, he is clueless litu brat.

Kim is China’s lap dog . CCP gives the orders and he barks

i wouldn’t call him clueless… in a country with endless sanctions, they’re still going forward…

the fact that its sub launched means it can be launched from anywhere, anywhere here means areas they know are not covered by missile interceptor systems

The US has an NMD(National missile defence system), national here meaning it covers the entire country.

NB: It is not where the missile is launched from that determines whether it can be intercepted or not, it is the flight path.

So an armed North Korean sub will travel to a position not marked by US and Russia?

Alafu Kuna mkenya anaita n. Korea shithole :D:D:D
Kenyans are a Deluded people full of illusions of grandeur. Even TZ kis better managed than the group of tribes called Kenya

Iyo sub iko lamu sahii.

This is 1917 Japanese technology of the first world war. lakini wanajaribu sana ikija kwa nuclear. Most countries dont get calculations right and experimental bombs just burn up instead of exploding properly.

You have to be stupid to think that

hehehehehe, your stupidity reigns supreme, yaani huoni flight path is dependent on where its launched from

I admit sijui anything about capabilities of their subs, but this is just another step forward for them along the road to achieving a nuclear triad

You don’t understand…no matter where it is launched from the trajectory will be determined because of it’s flight path and therefore intercepted. It is basic physics

Their MDS is nationwide…that is why it is called national you dummy. Acha nikufundishe rusungu ya class 2 gaseer
[ATTACH=full]344873[/ATTACH]

Now hoping that we are now on the same page, let me teach your illiterate ass on a few basics.
What makes a missile interceptable or not are this two factors:
Flight path: unpredictable and not predictable…can only be achieved by a glider which uses an unpredictable FLIGHT PATH
Speed: Hypersonic

Kama huelewi hii sasa wewe ni baradhuli good for nothing cow

The usa missile defense system is more theory than reality. Something Russia figured out a long time ago. Their interception rate even at testing is 20% at best. What’s keeping this two powers peaceful is mutual destruction if they engage in direct conflict. Russian has unrivaled lead in missile defense shield and already operationalized and deployed air, ground and sea launch hypersonic missiles. South Korea realized this in 1990’s to start a joint project with Russia to produce S350 defense system was a success.

North Korea postering is first local, regionally the international against usa. Its current missiles can hit any usa bases in South Korea, South Asia then usa. Then they will continue to improve on them until they achieve complete deterrent. Since it got nuclear weapons an invasion against them has been out of consideration.

lastly this latest move is just a warning to Biden that North Korea is advancing despite the sanctions. Only talks can work.

Penda sana Kim can nuke USA out of the map.

I guess they’ll rely a flight plan ahead of time with stage separation until impact.

Sea based launches are hard to detect. But the USA has spent billions covering the globe with satellites.

NOKo what makes them dangerous is they have the large unknown Submarine fleet. If they launch a barrage of missiles no air defense system will stop it.

Still some way before they have efficient and silent submarines. For a ballistic submarine being silent and unnoticed is everything. Anyway with the tough sanctions, they still do alot domestically on their defense industry.

mjamaa ako hapa ktalk juu amegoogle anaita leader wa country with nuclear power and ballistic missiles and the 2nd most sanctioned country on earth, clueless… I am angry

to counter the defence systems, you just have to send very many missles at the same time… the defence systems can’t stop them all. ama I am overthinking?