Not all pussy has to be eaten

Met some lady 2 weeks ago, all was well after she gave me her number, then we start texting and one leads to another we start flirting and she is ready to visit me whenever am free.

But that is where the problems start, bitch has become so insecure you may think we are already married, she starts telling me she does not entertain cheaters and players and that i look like one though she will give me the benefit of doubt for now. :rolleyes:

The bitch has been calling me everyday in the evening and morning since Sat , she says she wants to confirm if am with my EX whom “we broke up 1 month ago”(that’s what i tell all ladies anyway).
I have been entertaining this nonsense till yesterday when she called me and my phone was off, bitch follows up with sms saying how she knew am a player and taking her for granted. When i put my phone back on i get a stream of sms and in comes her call with vendetta declared “Wewe najua ulikuwa unakulana, ambia huyo mwanamke mko na yeye nitakuwa huko kwako from Friday to Monday so ajipange mapema” …

For real i don’t have another lady am screwing since i dumped some other lady last week but peace of mind is important than pussy at this time of my life… As some Talker put it , you don’t have to put your dick in every pussy you meet, kuwa na maringo and class kiasi. my new Motto.

[MEDIA=giphy]hPDCYl1ThONws[/MEDIA]

Boss hii ata sio red flag, ni red curtains, drapes, sheets, red sea, red planet

ondokea

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii letea hii shenzyyyyyy video ya mzito coach RED PILL ya don’t put your dick in crazy.asante

The problem with men is they see all these signs in front of them and just ignore then like a muddy puddle. Then later they complain about psycho gfs

Boss, congratulations. Welcome to the proverbial sweet 30s, this is where any woman u meet at around your age will want to tie you down ASAP when they know hauna bibi. My advice, kula kitu vizuri this weekend halafu sunday asubuhi msomee the famous riot act:D:D…

2 weeks ago… With all these insecurities… More red flags than a communist parade… :D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]230120[/ATTACH]
She is telling you she got [SIZE=2]“cob webs there”[/SIZE], humongous dry spell.
Prepare to beeng like a bunny, like you have never nigga…

Ameivaa, if yes nipe number if you are dumping her/ when done with her

That is psycho chick. Grab whatever you can, get your passport and get a one way ticket to Seychelles. You are done for if she already knows where you stay or work!

Ako na miaka ngapi?She sounds like a spent catridge

:D:D enough said

24 n single mum

That’s one mad hoe.

For once leo umeongea sense.

Please save us a sob hekaya. And launch the [SIZE=7]mother of all Blocks[/SIZE] on this mama. Ama ukae kae ulete heya timam. We always enjoy a good sob story:cool:

When done… Weka number… Pia sisi tu lete hekaya…

Spent catridge hio. Kama vile @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii amesema, hit that ass once like u will never hit it again na upotee. Desperation in a woman is a sign of very serious underlying problems.

So ali zaa akiwa na miaka ngapi?