NOT: Musings about Hekaya TBC by Ms Fine Wine from elsewhere on this forum...

Deep breath again for me. Well I don’t really get excited by half jobs so niliaamua leo nitamaliza some hekaya-ish nilichukua hivi hivi kutoka Deorro’s post earlier about men, women and how we carry on like it is normal. I will be talking for self and some of my unnamed friends tonight and going forward.

Sijui nianze from whence I learnt that all I thought about men all along was all a myth back in the day? having being brought up in a Catholic home, went to Catho shules from primo to O’s (pls note all girls schools) etc so never really socialised with the boys. I met boys properly in UoN. More later.

Suffice to say I was an early maturer as growing up, I used to admire older girls in my local home area hanging out with the boys and really envied them coz of the freedom their parents gave them. But I was also a late maturer/bloomer in all matters family life because of the lack of freedom. I therefore formed proper relationships with Dudes very late in my life so sheltering your children is not a good thing parents. Anyways cutting the story short I got to know loads of dudes along the way and I put them in one basket to begin with but have slowly come to learn that they read me differently especially wenye wako mayuuuuuuu.
I work hard, struggle hard, na mengineo.
Then when I got to know the boys in my crew, I learnt that we seemingly are not on the same page because ikiwa niko Mayuu and paying for self sioni why they want to pitia my digs to say hie and then look sheepish. Not a dig at Deorro.

But allow me to say Men are different from Women.

Karibu nyumbani nefertiti

so how do you look at men then,…

Hii insha haina maudhui. 2/10

What did I just read? If this is what being ‘mayuu’ does to someone wachaneni na mimi pris…

Is the hekaya complete or what is the conclusion?

This looks like a draft. Where is the actual composition?

Bull crap

is this what only another gal can understand ?

It seems bado huja understand all about men

@Finer Wine =malaya= @uwesmake= @Female Perspective

Sounds like a column kwa standard newspaper.

2/10

what message do you want to convey? Chieth…ng’othi

This is a man pretending to be a woman.
Style of writing is VEEEEERY different from that of Miss Finest Wine

So you didn’t know guys are treeholders?
I am @Amused!

Insha iko flat lakini najua kuna ‘journalist’ wa Crazy Monday amepata idea hapo, sahii anatayarisha kachumbari na aromat ya kuongezea.

Ungenyamaza tu, umewaste ink hapa bureee.

Anti climax!!! I had even sat back nisome only to throw my eyes ahead and see the end. …ni kama kupewa lift na prado halafu iishe mafuta. Ungeacha nitembee. Faga

Loool mwanichekesha nyote. I warned you that I am not a hekayaist even though I do have stories to tell. So I will keep boring you until I hone the art. I will only respond to the positivos.
@cold pilsner, I now look at men suspiciously and always wonder what they are after. A bit late in life as I should have done all this when I was younger.
@kukuru kakara ni mimi tuu. I temporarily lost my handle so created another but a kind MoD has merged them.
@Inzherner,yes you are right. Hiyo niljulia UoN. Hekaya for another day.
@MegaKing Yes but I am working on it though a bit late in life. I think I always thought all along that they are like the girlfriends I had in school. I was also trying to hekaya that parents should not send their kids to same sex schools or kanyagia socilalising with the opposite sex too much. Wangu wataenda mixed schools.@born tao read this message.
@Maathais, I can work on it again but I think this response will kinda give you an idea of where I was coming from and the messages I was trying to cnvey.