Not my President

My president will address the nation tomorrow at 10 AM with fresh instructions on what next after witnessing the 50B joke of the century play right before our very eyes ending up with the coronation of a fraudster. 62% of Kenyans are never wrong. The rigging of elections and suppression of democratic freedoms in Africa has to come to an end. Kenya is known to lead the way when it comes to such as recently seen with the Maraga ruling,brace yourselves for another first one. The citizens of this great Republic will never recognize the two incompetent and thieving clowns as their leaders. Keep it here for more. #NotMyPresident.

Honestly your presence in Kenya is a big liability please do the necessary and secede asap!

Nani ako na threads za klist at such a time in 2013. Back then voters cards na I.D zilichomwa

here I agree with you RWNEBP

For heaven sake, the 8/8 elections had 79.17% voter turn out when Raila was there. Uhuru has 48% voter turn out. That means NASA has 31% people boycotting. Democracy is about the Majority not the minority. But I am guessing that you are too thick to get that.

I am for secesion if that means they leave Kenya. Not one inch of land will be given to them. I hear South Sudan is in dire need of stone throwers.

For an idiot like you who thinks 7.5M out of 19.1M registered voters is 48% just because Waititu and Murkomen told you so I’d recommend a maths book and a seat very far away from me. I’m allergic to idiocy.

Factor in voter apathy, intimidation, and full-blown violence meted on would-be voters and the number of people who boycotted PURELY in solidarity with BABA dwindles to kitu less than 25%

79%-40%= 39%

Factor in all other reasons, OTHER THAN BABA, that kept people from voting and you realize you are part of a dwindling 25%

You are a dangerous man, spewing ignorance

Brace your mouth,because the bitter acid spewing from your insides will only get more concentrated in the coming days

Babuon will regret attempting to take us back to 2007,

Your president will ask you to quit some products n services kesho plus also quit your job and join his rebel movt! After all that he is going to introduce a new paybill no hopefully with airtel…bure kabisa RWNBP!

you seem so bitter…you need to log out of ktalk for sometime…Ouru is the el presdente

Kenya borders South Sudan and Ethiopia in the North, Somalia in the East, Tanzania in the South and Uganda in the West.
You don’t even need a passport to go to any of those countries, long swathes of the borders are unsecured thus crossing over isn’t an issue. You might also decide to give land a wide berth and take a long swim in the Indian Ocean, who knows, you might make history as the 1st man to swim from Africa to Asia.
The big question is, what are you still waiting for?

Just like he was on 11/8.
I am never bitter. Just intolerant to idiots like the one I replied to.

It is wrong to assume that the 31% that did not vote would have voted for NASA.

1. When the competition is negligible, there is no motivation to vote
  2. Repeat elections have historically had very low turnouts
  3. The NASA militias prevented a lot of people NOT AFFILIATED WITH NASA to stay at home
  4. Even NASA dingdongs would have not voted at full strength (repeat elections)
  5. NASA voters were told to stay at home.

You cannot conclusively say any one of the possible reasons is more important than the other.

People that keep repeating that NASA has 31% of the population are falling prey to the logic fallacy of post hoc ergo propter hoc. Just because one thing happens after another does not mean that the first thing caused the second! Some examples:

1. Our soccer team was losing until I bought new shoes. We have not lost a game since I got my lucky shoes!

2. I sneezed at the same time the power went off. My sneeze did something to make the power go off.

3. Kevin’s dog scratched his leg, and that night he had a fever. Kevin concluded that his dog must have infected him with something.

4. Willie wore blue socks to football practice, and he did not drop the ball a single time. Willie decides to wear blue socks to every football practice.

5. Katie’s little brother laughed at the same time that Katie spilled her juice. She yelled at him for causing her to spill her juice.

6. The temperature has dropped this morning, and I also have a headache. The cold weather must be causing my headache.

Both 2017 Elections in Kenya join a long list of Scandals that have become synonymous with Jubilee using up $500M of taxpayer funds only to end up as an awful embarrassment . But you can only try a people’s patience for too long.

Despite voter intimidation in some parts of the country over 90% of voters who voted for the PRESIDENT Uhuru Kenyatta on 8/8, came out to affirm their choice. That is the fact.

I don’t know that anybody cares.

However, just for kicks, how far did Caanan Kwao get before it broke down?

Who cares about you people.