Note all that glitters is GOLD!!

Back in the days wen 2go was on its peak level,i happened to have fallen in love with a cute lady from narok.t hat lady had an ass to kill n boobs were pointed like for adolescent.after our numerous conversations i decided to check the dip stick level .tuka arrange with the lady atravel frm nai to eld on one Friday to spend the weekend with her then aback on Sunday evenings.
The lady arrived in ld on that Friday and i took her to my crib,nikaendea chipo,kuku fry n soda n came back.in my mind i was planning how i will achieve the 7 shots threshold with this pretty lady mpaka atambue me ni nani.after kumaliza food we relaxed on the bed talking on our personality n so on.so dem alikuwa amevua trouser n browse akabaki na biker na bara.
kidogo kidogo i let my hand do its magic on her body while she reciprocate,nikatoa bra then kupeleka mkono chini ya biker akaresist saying it is too early.mimi nika obey rule 5 ya mafisi sacco.bt nikambuka unlike poles attract.mdaro ikaendelea then the lady aka whisper in my wear that she was a SHemale thats y aliresist. I thought nina drèam nikaamka n asked her r u for real?she replied she was born like dat and lived a lonely life.mimi nikaconfirm n true to my eye an average dick behold there.morale iliisha pap n wen talked about her sexuality till late nite.nilipewa blow job on its class for the remaining days bt nisikufungua kabat bcoz of my principal.
Dem aliporudi nai i blocked her and terminated our relationship.that was my first encounter with a SHemale,so not all that glitters is Gold it may be Iron.

you gave blow jobs too.

Umemaliza hekaya kama composition ya primary.

From your title to your story, you are a sham.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2019/01/282274_824e21456eaedbd67f7dae06c3a762b4.gif

Sijui

Nigga you got head from a shemale…you gay AF

Aish.

[ATTACH=full]219895[/ATTACH]

the things i read here.

Huyu jamaa ni mjanja sana…anatumia lugha haieleweki ndio abomoe kabat kisnipper:D:D:D

Haha … @joe shamm utalijua kijiji. The comments though. After kujua ni shemale bado mlipigana ma bj? Isorait

Exchange notes na @uwesmake

This hekaya reminds me of a very twisted bomoa kabat hekaya (@Ice_Cube ebu tafuta kwa archives) where two men after a drinking night out slept in one of the jamaa house where they shared a bed. One jamaa (hekaya story teller) was woken by a hand job. Then the jamaa giving the hand job took the erect penis and inserted into his ass. The jamaa without knowing was DFHKMBLBHMKN. In the morning, jamaa woke up and went home without discussing with his friend what Happened in the night.

were you taking turns?alikuwa na functional ‘kipochi manyoya’?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/the-mess-that-is-my-life-the-mighty-fall.43102/

Wewe uliwachwa wapi Watu wakirudi shule…

Wtf?