Novak Djokovic amekataa vaccine banae

[MEDIA=twitter]1451649558413385729[/MEDIA]

Musito Novax Djokovic

hapo sawa

Bell palsy, seizures and tinnitus ear, that is what they will never tell you and of the unknown side effects that may appear after several years later.

The vaccine has been in existence for less than two years. Where did you get your data to support you assertion, “several years later”? Please also tell us where you have done the research, verified and published.

It’s fools like you that are costing people their lives with such falsehoods.

Are you in medicine world? The vaccine is nonsense and btw Collin Powell passed on, therefore vaccination doesn’t stop death and people should not be forced to take it.

In this info age that we live in, with all the info at your fingertips, hapana tumia internet only kuuliza, “wangapi tumesalimiana” or for xxxvideos.

Ever heard of underlying conditions, which has become a commonplace phrase in the last 20 months?

[SIZE=7]Fact Check-Death of Colin Powell is not evidence that COVID-19 vaccines are ineffective; medical history put him at greater risk[/SIZE]

"Reuters reported on October 18, 2021, that General Colin Powell died at the age of 84 due to complications from COVID-19. Powell was fully vaccinated, his family said (here). Powell had multiple myeloma, a blood cancer, a source who asked not to be named told Reuters. The condition reduces the body’s ability to fight infection and puts people at higher risk for severe COVID-19."

https://www.google.com/amp/s/mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSL1N2RE2LY

Complications from covid… no need to justify.

ile umbwa ya redcards Granit Xhaka alisema afadhali wamuuwe but hapigwi vaccine

That Republicthug got his shot at CVS pharmacy. Just goes around selling falsehoods.

Pia mimi heri waninyofoe lakini hio sumu sichanjwi.

Exactly it is a new vaccine developed using a new method and a lot is still unknown. Check youtube for videos of people with those side effects I have mentioned above. I am not saying people shouldn’t take the jab but atleast let people know everything and they should stop forcing people to an extent of depriving them their livelihood. The voices of those suffering from side effects are being gaslighted in a similar manner like you have reacted.