Now NetFlix is Around

Watu wa FTA na IPTV, kuna settop box poa iko na both wifi and dvb t2?

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/broken-news-netflix-now-available-worldwide-including-kenya-but-would-this-stop-you-from-pirating.15709/page-2#post-293912

Has anyone managed to set up Netflix?

I donā€™t know why people are raving about Netflix. The content there is so limited utaboeka after 1 month

Netflix sio kula kitu

Weka screenshot ya content hapa

mbisha ukiboeka after one month

I unsubscribed Netflix a long time ago when it lost many licensing contracts with the likes of Universal, Warner Bros etc. In short, movie content iko down. As for TV shows expect things like Friends and How I met your mother. If they will offer their one month free trial take it and try it out. Iā€™m sticking to Kodi all day errrrrday

[ATTACH=full]26517[/ATTACH]

Netflix is giving big networks like nbc,fox, amc etc a run for their money. If they can bankroll movies and original hit tv series, you canā€™t argue with that. Many brands of smart tvs have to include netflix as a USP in their creatives. Hayo two.

Lakini, si nilidhani Netflix content is regional? Isnā€™t this why people play around with DNS to access specifically Netflix U.S?

Always wonder, to you who watch and stream from the Internet, what is the average cost in terms of gbs per month? Any one using the android tv box or Safaricomā€™s Big Box?

I am on Zuku and for the past 30 days iā€™ve used/consumed 68.16 GB on laptop alone

What can I use as a counter/meter for total downloaded and uploaded data for a certain period?

ļæ¼ļæ¼ ļæ¼ļæ¼ :eek::eek::eek:

Now Kenya Film Classification Board wants a piece of the action. They are planning to force Netflix to give them their movies and series for vetting before permitting broadcast

@Da Vinci suprised?

[QUOTE=ā€œvuja de, post: 295915, member: 286ā€]
What can I use as a counter/meter for total downloaded and uploaded data for a certain period?
[/QUOTE

Settings - Network and Internet - Wifi - Data usage
If you are using windows[/QUOTE]

Good thing about Netflix, no dead links like Kodi. Iā€™m using both and enjoying myself.