Now That Musito Vettel Is Leaving F1, Itakuaje?

Okay, he only said he won’t be with Ferrari from 2021. There are all these speculations over where he could head, lakini tuambiane ukweli, msito kama huyo it’s either aende Mercedes or Redbull. He can’t be seen anywhere near those mid-tier teams. Redbull and Mercedes have a solid driver lineup that works, they wouldn’t make room for him. Mercedes could potentially replace Bottas with Vettel, but that’s dangerous. You can’t have two multiple world champions in the same team. Managing such huge egos would be painstaking work. For now, Bottas plays his role perfectly as Hamilton’s “number two”. Plus he consistently scores enough points to win them the constructors’ championship, even if he doesn’t win that many GPs, so there’s no need to rock that boat.

Vettel also looked like he’d lost his mojo at Ferrari, to the point of getting overshadowed by Leclerc. He had flashes of brilliance, but overall he was expected to win at least one WDC, which he didn’t. The Italian team used to bank on experience by contracting older drivers, but Leclerc’s success may have convinced them to support the younger drivers, as evidenced by Carlos Sainz’s quick move to Ferrari as Vettel’s replacement. The same model has been working well for Redbull. His announcement has already caused realignments, with Ricciardo also moving to McLaren from Renault.

I’m a huge fan of Hamilton, but I also respect Vettel. He gave Toro Rosso, Redbull’s inferior sister team, their first-ever F1 GP win. He then went on to give Redbull Racing their first ever GP win, then first-ever world championship, then followed it with three more! Winning 4 WDCs ain’t a joke. It places him in the top 5 most successful F1 drivers of all time. Aaaand, he didn’t run away from the sport like that pussy Nico Rosberg :D:D:D. He’s one of the legends of F1, whether he stays of leaves at the end of 2020.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XkPVIFXUZlA

Whenever a mzungu is defeated by a black or brown person they often abandon that activity or sport.

Kikikiki! Like they surrendered short races, marathon, and basketball.

Vile kile Pele Maradona walijitoa…Ronaldo Messi wali tokea…the show must go on.

vile @Lonely Lover amesema

:D:D hata hii Formula 1 ngoja uone vile wata retire wote. Ilianza na yule mjerumani Nico Rosberg. Losing against Hamilton makes them feel bitter.

Hata kwa golf wazungu walijiondia sana siku za Tiger Woods. And then they started looking for scandals to slow him down.

:smiley: maliza hizo ghaseer with top black conspiracy theories

Toto wolff has been floating the idea of a german in german machinery for a while now. Although i believe that is a negotiating tactic to force musito hamilton to sign a new deal. Why would mercedes get rid of bottas? He is a solid number 2 dereva. Hiyo lineup ya mercedes i do not see it changing anytime soon.

I see vettel retiring huko crans montana and raising his young family. Ferrari is chieth!

But you also have to question whether family also interferes with the career progression of these guys. Rosberg gave it as the reason/excuse for retiring. Vettel pia I think the pressure of splitting his attention kwa familia na F1 has gotten to him. Kwanza these tumzungu wives don’t give a shit if you’re a 4-time world champion. Anataka ubebe mtoto mpaka 2am coz you’re both equal. Halafu utaambiwa “your daughter will have a recital next Tuesday, will you attend ama you’ll be too busy driving your toys?” Na sahizo ni katoto ka kindergarten, never mind your toys are the reason they have a good life in the first place. :D:D:D Hamilton can focus 100% on his career juu he doesn’t have any distractions. Heneway, I’m just speculating.

Like we keep saying everything under the sun has its time… Won his 4 times then the field and mc laren just got better than him… I hope valentino rossi can also follow suit