Now that Old Manki has promoted me, a Field Marshal, in another life.......

…what would I want to be?

Its a slow Sunday and am just thinking, kama mungu angekubali anipe another life na nichoose what I would want to be all over again, what would that be?

[SIZE=5]WAIT: IF [SIZE=7]YOU[/SIZE] WERE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE ALL OVER AGAIN AND HAD THE POWER TO BE WHATEVER YOU WANTED, WHAT WOULD you WANT TO BE?[/SIZE]

(And dont say billionaire, president bla bla, just the kawa things common people are. Your passion).

Guess what THE FIELD MARSHAL would be in another life - [SIZE=6]A FARMER.[/SIZE] There’s a magic to planting things and seeing them grow. Milking a cow. Seeing life start afresh.

So, what would you be if you had to live your life all over again?

A backup singer if not an international …dancer[ATTACH=full]6835[/ATTACH]

a race car driver,used to be a speed freak before getting kids ,after those bastards came i had to tone it down.
what i wouldnt give to go 200mph(360km/hr) down a smooth road

A chef, I’ve always wanted to be chef and not a schewpud bank teller.

a soap opera star “alejandro” and be able to DF anything in a skirt

just to marry@Purr_27 and build for her a palatial home in gikambura

I would love to be a policeman. I hate criminals. only if my height let me. lakini haidhuru.

Hehehe…kumbe ni wewe ulizungumzia yule Talker kwa lugha ya mama?:wink:

you can be a google policeman just like the google doctor

Awww .:slight_smile:

To be an F1 driver…or @Purr_27 's music producer. (we could make such beautiful music together ;))

A fisherman in the ocean.

A Farmer

A footballer

i feel for you

i would still want to be the “fixer” that i am. there is a good feel that comes with a customer’s new problem, researching and analysing it, recommending solutions and monitoring their implementation and seeing the problem solved.

A drug dealer

A gynecologist…

A reproductive health expert. I feel for couples who can’t have children due to some problems with some of their reproductive organs.