NRM's modus operandi: Lessons from FPE

NRM issued a statement on its mission. Two key bullet points that rise up are, civil disobedience and economic boycott of identified corporates. Many people have dismissed the economic boycott as not achieveable but they are wrong, I will address this later.

Raila said the “government shall know no peace”. At this point Raila speaks from both sides of his mouth so when he says civil disobedience he means the opposite. In the run up to FPE he said there would be no demos on voting day but mobilized his youthly goons to come out. Consider how they ensured “there will be no elections”. Raila’s goons tortured, kidnapped, and threatened IEBC officials. They further destroyed IEBC materials. Roads were blocked to prevent the movement of voters and voter materials. This points to how civil disobedience will be conducted. “The government will know no peace” through assasination, intimidation and kidnapping of government officials. Government and parastatal vehicles, infrastructure and facilities will be attacked.

From the above we now see how economic boycott will happen. Inspired by Michel Foucault, Jacque Derrida and Roland Barthes among others described texts as comprising word whose meaning is not constant and that any text erases a previoisly existing text. The text under erasure however leaves a palimpsest. Based on this therefore in NRM lexicon, the word boycott invites us to read the word sabotage, peaceful is violent. Economic sabotage therefore will involve attack on identified corporate facilities and personnel. As I type this I am informed that Citizen Tv journalist and cameralady have been attacked in a Raila NRM press conference. This is the beginning. Branded cars will be attacked, salespeople kidnapped and products looted from supermarkets. M-pesa kiosks particularly are at risk.

My dear countrymen, we must be watchful, we must refuse to be manipulated, we must observe the law, we must support our government to deal with this situation. We must say No!

God bless Kenya
Sincerely
Koolibah
MKenya daima

Let them try they will be met with brute and savage official violence.

forrowing

ya!!! very true , but only in Kisumu

Haiwezi happen

you forgot to say dogs and cats were slaughtered and hunged, shit shat and smeared, and bees refused to be unleashed…

@admin please pin this thread we get a chance to discuss this important issue and five early warnings for the sake of peace and security. @Deorro asai baba

Was avoiding making it long wanakijiji waanze mass action

itategemea wewe ni nani.kama wewe ni mzito itapiniwa

@gashwin na wahenga wenzake said kujikinga sio kutetemeka kwîgitîrai ti kûinaina

Hao vipii walichapa mwari ati juu anarecord video.Kazi ya Journalist ni gani basi. Kill them all.

RAO should have ask all the mca, mp, senators and govenors in NRM to resign .thatway tujue ako na makende tatu !

the government is very lenient on this old geezer, to think that he still enjoys protection from police officers and even a chase car is unbelievable. He should make a point of visiting besigye aone vile he survives(because that is not living).

You can’t take the maniac too seriously. Imagine calling a presser to make grand announcement only to have your goons harras the same press. Who did you then expect to cover the event? Kalonzo (omba omba) ama Weta (bibi apan tambua) ama Ida ?

Zero Torrance to warlord !

Game plan bossni simple…
Validate and get the constitutional right to act on him… don want him running around and dragging names into reasons for the violence…hajui people wame wise up…and he will pay for these lives he continues betting with…responsibility ata beba mwenyewe…you will see once uhuru is swornin…he will send this guy to court hell atakuwa anoana tu building …pressure inapanda…usidhani people wont ask for him to be held accountable…i told you sikama uhuru doesn’t know what is going on he justs want to beat him in way hakuna mtu wakumtetea na kumkinga…walaplace ya kujificha…
[ATTACH=full]135854[/ATTACH]

Personally I believe his handlers really lost the plot. This guy would have ended as president if he had abit more patience and vision eventually retiring with Mandela like status. Now all that people will remember is the coup and civil unrest he caused Kenyans.

I think it’s now safe to say that;

[SIZE=6]the TIBIIM did not TIALALA!:smiley:[/SIZE]

Imagine if he took the king maker route…he supported Kibaki and then he supports Kalonzo into power the respect and admiration…My God hangekuwa na place hawezi ingia na kuwa mdosi…but he lack the qualities to see such shit…hana wisdom no foresight…mkijaribu kusema ati ohh he gets people flat footed since the Sc debacle but ask yourself this who played the other in the end…he checked in his sympathy card the moment he took presidential ticket in NASA so aliexpect kutoka SC with a pats on the back nope…Kenyans felt the strain of bending over backwards for HIM again…poor fella i don who his advisers are but i don blame them i blame him cuz as i have said before raila just used his family name his whole life…nothing special about him…and thus the odinga name is about to be struck out of politics thanks to him and thirst for power
[ATTACH=full]135855[/ATTACH]
who has the video of the cat chasing a pigeon on the roof then it jumps ahh fuck it am too high that will do

we already said NO to RAT on the 26th when we gave Uhuruto 7.3m votes of confidence.

Now the President needs to flex muscles.