NTSA Exam

A lady friend came to use my internet to answer some these questions. Many of them i don’t have a cue on the answer. When i took the ‘exam’ in pre-NTSA, cop would point a symbol ask you what it was then call next person
[ol]
[li]Name three documents which must be valid before you are allowed to drive[/li][li]Which is the maximum speed limit in town?[/li][li]What are the four important tools you have to carry when driving for a safari?[/li][li]How many eyes does a driver have?[/li][li]What should you do first when receiving your driving license for the first time?[/li]
[li]What do you look for when driving past stationary vehicles?[/li][li]When there is a white continuous line down a one way traffic road, what does it mean?[/li][li]How many lights does a saloon car have?[/li][li]Which is the strongest gear on a vehicle? and why?[/li][li]What is a hard shoulder way?[/li][li]Which gear should we use to start a loaded lorry and Why?[/li][li]Define the term ‘horn’[/li][/ol]

1. Driving License pekee
  2. si ni 10km?
  3. be happy, celebrate
  4. driver has two eyes
  5. WTF is this?
  6. just told her to write. pi pi pi pi

10.A hard shoulder is a shoulder for a heavy vehicle to lean on.

Driver has five eyes (his+ two sidemirror and the one inside the vehicle.
Valid road license, DL and insurance certificate.

[ol]
[li]Name three documents which must be valid before you are allowed to drive - ID, DL and NHIF card[/li][li]Which is the maximum speed limit in town? For subaru’s it’s around 120. But 50km/h usually[/li][li]What are the four important tools you have to carry when driving for a safari? Tow rope, wheel jack and spanner, torch, flare gun, sword[/li][li]How many eyes does a driver have? Two eyes but if you have glasses then four[/li][li]What should you do first when receiving your driving license for the first time? Take a picture for FB. but first confirm that it is valid.[/li]
[li]What do you look for when driving past stationary vehicles? How high the dress of the passenger has ridden. Lakini hapa sijui. Napita tu[/li][li]When there is a white continuous line down a one way traffic road, what does it mean? Do not overtake…I know that’s continuous yellow but do they serve the same purpose?[/li][li]How many lights does a saloon car have? Including brakes or just headlights? This q is vague.[/li][li]Which is the strongest gear on a vehicle? and why? Gear 1. It is the gear of lift-off and carry’s the most load.[/li][li]What is a hard shoulder way? No clue[/li][li]Which gear should we use to start a loaded lorry and Why? See number 10.[/li][li]Define the term ‘horn’. In Kenya it is a noisy tool used to convey frustration, impatience and denial of entry onto road by oncoming car.[/li][/ol]

Surely who can fail this thing??

1. Mungiki probox might have led strobe lights so the minimum is 11 to infinity

Hehe, so you’re saying the mofos want to turn driving into Quantum Physics?
In future, one will be required to be able to dis-assemble then re-assemble a vehicle’s engine before being allowed to have a DL.

I remember 4 and 5
4. Your eyes plus the 3 mirrors
5. Sign it
Question ya lights ni ambiguous
9. Reverse gear. I dnt remember why. Something about it taking the most abuse for the longest time
8. Sasa unahesabu headlights, tail lights na indicators ama? Plus parking? It’s ambiguous

1-Dl.Insurance.Inspection.

2-20kmph. Lkn jam ikifunguka ni teketeke

3-Torch.Kuku takeaway. Maji ya kutosha.Powerbank.
Standby Emergency phone . obvious jeki na spare tire.

4-swali stupid everyone has two eyes but to answer the question 5eyes .and with the modern cars u can include reverse camera so 6eyes

5- si Ntsa ndio wanapatiana DL sikuizi so I don’t expect it to be bonoko. Just sign it na ujue umesign death certificate

6- incoming traffic.

7-fuk sijawai ona white continuous line Kwa barabara. But I can say there are other traffic joining the road .

8- Another stupid question.Some cars come with spotlight others don’t have . Some models are coming with daylight running lights .

9- Gari automatic utajuaje or why would one care about gears with automatic transmission.

I guess Road Licence is what’s commonly referred to as TLB and only meant for commercial vehicles

I guess this test is for the heavy commercial DL class, I think its way too easy to get a commercial heavy duty vehicle licence in kenya, for that class of licence I think they need to make it more demanding.

When i did my exam, this guy almost rammed the truck into a tree. He started it in gear and i think he stomped the pedal. Hiyo truck iliruka almost hitting a tree. Thank God for the instructor’s brake and clutch. Polisi akachuja yeye mbio mbio na matusi. And guess what… Tulipita sote

It’s for BCE class.

White line separates traffic flowing in the same direction
Yellow line for two way traffic

1. Trick question. Mathiokore only

Hii labda ile ya kina @Pseudonyms yule @Meria Mata

Ile ya Msedes Benz?

:D:D:D:eek:

1.Id, dl
2.50km/h
3.,first aid box,spare wheel( Hehe its not a tool)
4.eyes, side mirrors, that kamirror hapa mbele. Hizo ni 2pairs plus one
5.sign?
6.hazard sign?
7.do not change lanes?
8.head, tail, parking-
9. 1, wait Lorry huanzishwa na gear gani? 2/1, hiyo
10.pass
11. 2?
12. Loud , device used to alert, or abuse people while drivinh

10- hard shoulder.
A shoulder hard enough ya kumpiga @Okwonkwo spear hadi afaint, siku hizi ananichezea sana