NTSA: Leaked memo

@Meria Mata, I have put my job on the line for leaking this memo…prompted by your earlier post…
[ATTACH=full]64980[/ATTACH]
Sisi kama sirkal, this is what we are doing.
[ATTACH=full]64984[/ATTACH]

you have now been officially certified as nuts and a petition is being drafted to compel @admin grant you two stars for breaking our ribs

:D:DEti meeting ilikuwa sabina joy? Introvert wi muguruki, on a serious note.

Hahaha.nilikua nimemeza hio story before i saw the ferkin bajaj. You sir, deserve a lap dance on my bill pale club bavon by my favourite stripper…ule mfupi very hot into kinky dildo shyet…naaameen!!

This is the new NTSA…
Tukutane Bavon after KCPE. Saa hii lazima nibehave.
[ATTACH=full]64996[/ATTACH]

Road carnage on our roads should be decleared as a national dissaster !

@introvert … Eerr @introvert

Yes Sir?

Tangu utoke detention akili iliruka :D:D:D:D

Hahaha corruption tutaiita nini sasa?

Sande sana bro, I will make sure you get a payraise.

Hahah.bora uje na chevy

Hehehe. Each day i discover a new level of your mental imbalance. You sir, are a lunatic. I feel for your close family and friends. They will soon need rib replacement

:D:D:D:D,
I wasn’t in the mood this evening but I just found a huge grin plastered across my ample mouth.

:D:D:Dduring our safety meeting at sabina joy…hehehe

Sio kupenda kwake, ni bangi ya green hse, it’s very potent. I shudder just by the thought of @Wakanyama or @Bingwa Scrotum getting hold of this stuff

Brilliant. This bloke is talented. Apewe VS ASAP.

Jaribu kwanza ufike elder ndugu.

The late JOHN MICHUKI managed to bring sobriety to the PSV sector alone. Today we have The CS, NTSA, The Police and yet road accidents are claiming innocent lives everyday. This is purely fruits of corruption.